Ratings

All Time Rating : 68% ★★★★★
3.4 out of 5 (Based on 140 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 42% ★★★★★
2.1 out of 5 (Based on 9 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Pretty Flimsy And Didn't Fit The Vent It Was Not ... Pretty flimsy and didn't fit the vent it was not wide enough and didn't stickto the floor. We were not able to use it. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 10th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Missing Pieces, Cheap Product Cheap plastic, overpriced, and it was apparently supposed to come with a clip to hold the two pieces together, but nope - here I am holding this $20 product together with paper clips 🙄 Ted & Anne ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★ This Blows For the price I was expecting something more substantial. Very thin and flimsy. In fact it is so flimsy that it actually blows away. Does not fully cover the vent and no way to secure it other than to tape it to the floor. Just sits on the floor and the adjustable section sits on top of that. You can make your own out of an empty cereal box and it will work better. G. Allred ( US ) on Sun 18th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Very Useful! They do the job. Rich ( US ) on Sat 3rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent at doing the job it should Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 1st Sep, 2016

★★★★ One Star Poor quality out of the box, returning Jared ( US ) on Sat 27th Aug, 2016

★★★★ One Star Cheap, flimsy, thin plastic piece that's not even wide enough for a standard vent. Not worth the price. Jennifer Strean ( US ) on Wed 24th Aug, 2016

★★★★ So Cheaply Made, So Light Weight, When The Air Comes On, The Extend A Vent Flies Off! Don't waste your time or money. The plastic used is about as thick as retail blister packaging. This is about 19cents to make and sold for 100 times that! The 2 pieces are loose from each other, and because the material is so thin and light, when the HVAC unit comes on the vent hovers and lets air out all over the place. I can't believe people have found any use for this. Never again. Kassey ( US ) on Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars hard to keep in place Laverne Shea ( US ) on Fri 19th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Extending Vent Works perfectly under my bed to funnel the AC vent air into the room. ....Finally! Kindle Customer ( US ) on Sun 14th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Not very strong but it does the job as advertised RJ Handleman ( US ) on Fri 12th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It worked perfectly Barbara ( US ) on Tue 9th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Don't Waste Your Money. Returned it. Poor design, poor material, and it did not work. Westgalady ( US ) on Mon 8th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just exactly what I wanted and needed. Fast shipping. Marsha Millikan ( US ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Save Your Money - Check Out What I Made For Free, Instead. From the reviews, I was so suitably annoyed by both the flimsiness and price of this product that I refused to pay their asking price and made my own. Yeah, it's the top of a cardboard box with some other pieces taped on to extend it out, but it's under the couch - so who cares what it looks like - it works perfectly, and it was FREE! KN ( US ) on Tue 2nd Aug, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Deflecto Model 50 Premium Unbreakable Air Deflector

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.