Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 68 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent judith kewley ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good Game If A Little Short Good game if a little short. The best way to play it if you didn't get it back on PS3. M. Collier ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nephilim... This reboot of Devil May Cry has a beautiful art style, the combat is fun and fluid.The story is much better than it's predecessors and the gameplay has much more variety.Original Dante is still cooler. Carlos Maia ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good Product :) Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Très Bon Titre, D'une Très Bonne Saga ! Un très bon jeu PS4 à petit prix, que demander de plus :)je connais cette saga depuis ses origines (playstation 1 ? j'ai un doute, la 2 surement) et j'ai donc acheté avec plaisir cette version remasterisée PS4. Un bon titre, une difficulté bien dosée qui donne envie d'y jouer. Sebastien DELBECQUES ( FR ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Just Download It From PSN Store (please Read For More Info) I love this game but the disc port is very glitchy as it keeps crashing or freaking out due to bad optimisation. My friend has the download version on the same console (PS4) and has had no problems at all. I recommend the download version if you can get it. I was not the most pleased with this port it's safe to say. Binks47 ( UK ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Great Game! Good game, no glitches and gameplay is very smooth. I enjoyed the storyline, but the game is short. Anyhow the game is still good if your planning to play it alot as their is harder difficulties that make the game much more challenging, fun and longer. Also is good if you haven't played before as it is a remake. A feature that I loved about this game is that when you play the game again on a harder difficulty you still keep everything like your health and moves etc also you can change the buttons to anything you want which is another feature I loved! Ozzy ( UK ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Fast Paced & Action Packed With A Good Story!!! Good game! It's quite Challenging the controls take a little while to master but nothing to difficult. Fun fast paced! Put the turbo mode on as it makes things more exciting :D..... chris a ( UK ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice funny game stan ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this game very fast delivery!! :) Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 24th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ DCM A EXCELLENT GAME This is a must buy game excellent game to play cannot fault it at all hopefully they well bring a nother one out Paul kendall ( UK ) on Mon 15th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Great Stuff. Great stuff. Gazza ( UK ) on Fri 5th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Not Bad Good game Jamie Trump ( UK ) on Mon 1st Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Great Game Will recommend this game but it is different from the other devil may cry Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 24th Jan, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Very good! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Devil May Cry Definitive Edition PS4

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.