Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 51 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-11 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Ink Just what I wanted Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Exactly what I wanted. S ( UK ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Deal! worked good for my purposes. landon ( CA ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product, packaging very well protected christie ( UK ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great moira reid ( UK ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Außen Hui, Innen..... Das Kalligraphie-Set wird in einem hochwertig wirkenden Holzkasten geliefert, der mir einen sehr stabilen Eindruck macht, auch wenn er nur einen Magnetverschluss besitzt.Das Set besteht aus 8 Tuschfarben (je 14ml in schwarz, braun, blau, grün, rot, gelb, gold und silber) sowie 5 Federn und einem dazu gehörigen Federhalter. So weit, so schick.Leider sind die Federn qualitativ ziemlich unterste Schublade. Sie schreiben nicht oder kaum, wenn doch dann klecksen sie und zerkratzen das Papier auf dem sie schreiben sollen.......meist ohne dabei Tinte zu verteilen.An sich ein hübsches und hochwertig aussehendes Set, die Auswahl und Deckkraft der Tinten ist mehr als überzeugend. Wer aber überdies hinaus noch ein qualitatives und funktionierendes Schreibwerkzeug erwerben möchte, liegt mit diesem Set eher falsch. Dann doch lieber noch mal ein paar Euros in die guten Bandzugfedern von Brause investieren.......die lassen einen nicht im Stich ;) Tabea B. ( DE ) on Sat 30th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product. Works fine. Ella1 ( CA ) on Wed 20th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Bad Batch Of Silver? Yikes, this silver ink is bad. There was no sign of a leak, but the bottle was only two thirds full when it got here. Jacksons Arts said this is normal, but Winsor and Newton said it is not. Most of the colour was separated into a congealed lump at the bottom and no amount of shaking and stirring could persuade it to become usable ink. A new bottle is on its way from the manufacturer. KittyB ( UK ) on Thu 14th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ I'll Be Buying More! I love this ink! I got the colour crimson red, and joys a beautiful dark-ish red. I use it in my journal practically all the time now. I'm definitely going to be buying more colours! Jay halinda ( CA ) on Sun 10th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] ...pas Pour Les Stylos Fontaine Lamy (F) Je n'étais pas un connaisseur ou un utilisateur de cette marque. La couleur m'a plu. C'est une couleur dense et l'encre semble de qualité. Elle correspond à celle exposée dans l'image de présentation. J'ai voulu l'essayer pour le dessin à plume. J'ai eu aussi la mauvaise idée de l'utiliser avec un stylo fontaine Lamy (F), mais, contrairement à l'encre de marque Waterman (que je recommande chaleureusement), Winsor & Newton est trop épaisse et sèche trop vite si le stylo n'est pas utilisé presque quotidiennement. Je pense que la porte plume, la calligraphie et le dessin sont plutôt ses domaines de prédilection. maya ( FR ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is excellent ink - my preferred ink! Suzanne Berton ( CA ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just what I needed. Karen Eley ( UK ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Not For Old Fountain Pen. Gave 3 stars because of my mistake, not product. I bought for a fountain pen i use, but this ink is not in my opinion for thst type use. I have to clean after every use or the nib is clogged and skips. In my opinion I almost ruined my old fountain pen. Again my fault and mistake, not product or description Winston ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Satisfaite Cette encre est de très bonne qualité.Je l'utilise pour faire des dessins sur ongles en gel (nail art) et la pigmentation reste très intense même après séchage.Je recommande. Solemyaa ( FR ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Dr Ph Martins Iridescent Calligraphy Color 10 oz Copper Plate Gold 11R

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-11 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.