Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 163 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars First Class +++++++ duncan smith ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Nothing. Not a bit of difference was made to my slow draining shower. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars amazing highly recommennded richard martin ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Shirley ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★ Stopped Smelly Drainage Appears to have stopped smell when washing machine in use. Poured half bottle down sink and left all day as went out then rinsed with boiling kettle water...no more smell!!! Colin B. ( UK ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Unblocked My Drain First Time Round! Unblocked my drain first time round! Tried a couple other drain cleaners before this which didn't really unclog the bathroom drain MZ Hussain ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars it seems to be ok TuscanR ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Cleared Up Blockage In Drain Nicely Works well. Cleared up blockage in drain nicely Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good as described Mr K. ( UK ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Super strong, would buy them again. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good sfuff B. A. Jenner ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Hair And Grease - I Thought It Was A Musical Compilation Worked pretty well and did exactly what it said it would do. The foil cap was tough to get off so you need to remove with a knife which is a bit tricky. All said I am confident that there is no hair or grease in my pipes! Simon Carr ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★ Did The Trick! We got this to try and stop the smell from the drain in the kitchen. I poured 1/2 the bottle down the sink and left overnight. It seems to have cleared whatever was smelly in the pipework so it has done the job. I cannot comment on the 'unblocking' ability as we didn't have a blockage as such. Gez ( UK ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great drain liquid i am a retired plumber did a great job Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Value For Money Super Fast Delivery Seems To Work Excellent value for money super fast delivery seems to work, although i didnt have the smell of the product like some others said they did, works well and does the job Teenie68 ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Drain Gel - 1 Gallon Drain Fly Control

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.