Ratings

All Time Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 260 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great At First - Until The Controller Fails (twice!) Initially, I loved these headphones for my runs and workouts. They fit great, never fell out, and were VERY comfortable. I had nothing to complain about UNTIL....the volume control started to fail...badly. It would be one thing if the volume just stop working, but the volume control failure caused the music volume to change randomly - sometimes shooting to FULL volume! Obviously this was totally unacceptable and rendered the headphones essentially useless.I thought ok, maybe it was a one-off thing, so I got another. Guess what? The same problem developed with the replacement as well. So now that's two pairs of headphones that developed the same failure.Sorry Bose, it's not me, it's you. dms666 ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Sound Great Warranty I have 3 pairs. I've broken two and Bose replaced them without any problems. Yes they are on the pricy side but the comfort tips and the sound quality just can't be beat. I've tried most earbuds on the market matched these to a Cowon Mp3 player. Look the sound from your buds is only as good as the source. iPhones are at the bottom of the audio spectrum. Back to the Bose, they don't have over bearing bass like the misleading Beats audio. The Bose Sound Sport give you sweatproof full sound in an ear comfortable device. As for the haters that say they are flimsy I will agree they are not the most durable but the sound quality is worth it and the warranty is tops. Are they expensive? These are the most comfortable and best sounding. Buy em, try em, and I'll bet most of you keep em. Robert ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Very Good Earphones That Are Comfortable And Stay In Your Ears ... Very good earphones that are comfortable and stay in your ears at the gym. Ordered the Styhear Ultra tips to go with them and they make such a difference to the sound and would recommend doing this to anyone getting these as they block out some ambient noise and give an all round improvement to the sound Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Very Good And Price So far so good for really nice price they do the job Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars best earphones ever Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Poor Quality After a few months of usage and good care, the 3 button control stopped working.It is really disappointing considering how they are priced. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Guter Klang, Wenn Keinerlei Hintergrundgeräusche Existieren Ohne mich über die Enttäuschung von den Herstellern wie Sennheiser, Bose etc. auszulassen, hier meine kurze Zusammenfassung:positiv:- sehr guter Klang (im Stillen)- Hörer im Ohr kaum zu spüren- Kabelbedienung funktionierte tadellos (Sony Xperia Z1 compact)- Klipp am Kabel praktisch- keinerlei Bewegungsgeräusche am Kabelnegativ:- da keinerlei Abschirmung nach außen ist kein Musikgenuss bei Umgebungsgeräuschen möglich. In Bus und Bahn sind die Hörer quasi nicht zu gebrauchen, wenn man unter 90% Lautstärkeeinstellung bleiben möchte- Hörer vermitteln ab uns zu das Gefühl heraus zu rutschen. Ich wusste nie, wann die Hörer weit genug im Ohr saßenDa ich die Hörer für Sport und Reisen gekauft hatte, gehen sie nun zurück. J. Gr. ( DE ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Buy! Great headphones - so much so that I bought them for my husband and mother in law as gifts after they borrowed mine. They sit comfortably in the ear and do not fall out while exercising. A great buy! kaleyanne ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Sound For Such Small Headphones Most earbuds lack any bass but Base has found a way to deliver. These are pricey but very high quality. IridescentShadow ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Performance And Although The Price Is Always Quite High ... Just what I would expect from a Bose product. Excellent performance and although the price is always quite high it is well worth the investment in this high quality product. AndyM ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is my 3rd pair only because I lost the others! Helen LeDonne ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bon Produit... C'est du Bose, forcément c'est bon. J'en ai offert à tous les enfants à Noël dernier, ils ne les quittent plus... mellesdb ( FR ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Perfekter Sitz Vorab: Die Bose SoundSport sind offene Kopfhörer. Das bedeutet es wird absichtlich nicht die Außenwelt abgeschirmt!Genau aus diesem Grund kamen sie für mich in Betracht. Viel wichtiger war mir allerdings ein fester Sitz. Ich habe sehr komische Ohren in denen die einfachen Ohrstöpsel überhaupt nicht halten und InEars auch häufig herausfallen. Ich hatte schon Markenprodukte (Beats InEars) allerdings haben die nach einer Weile unangenehm gedrückt. Mit den Bose bin ich allerdings vollauf zufrieden. Sie halten perfekt im Ohr und drücken dabei überhaupt nicht! Das Material ist sehr weich und folgt somit der eigenen Ohrform problemlos.Die Klangqualität stand bei mir nicht an erster Stelle aber hier wurde ich sehr positiv überrascht. Klar kann man von einem InEar keine Klangwunder erwarten aber das Klangbild ist stimmig. Die Tiefen sind knackig, zwar nicht so knackig wie bei einem geschlossenen InEar aber erstaunlich gut.Die Fernbedienung funktioniert tadellos und die Kopfhörer sind wertig verarbeitet.Einzig die geringe Kabelstärke fällt negativ auf. Ich hoffe das sie trotzdem lange halten und werde die Bewertung bei Bedarf aktualisieren. Flo ( DE ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Preis-Leistung? Passt! Für Kopfhörer mag es für einige Leute ein gewaltiger Preis sein, aber in meiner Sicht sind die es Wert.Musikqualität: Es sind ganz ausgeglichene Kopfhörer die zu jedem Musikgeschmack passen und somit ein echter Allrounder.Tragen: Für viele werden die Einsetzer ein ziemlich neues Gefühl sein, aber wenn man es so langsam kennt, merkt man die Kopfhörer so gut wie garnicht. Also ein sehr angenehmes trage Gefühl.Beständigkeit: Die Kopfhörer an sich halten sehr lange, außer man beschädigt sie selbst. Wenn nach einer Zeit ein technisches Versagen auftritt (bis ca. 1-2 Jahren) haftet Amazon für ein neues.Meine Empfehlung hat es Mateusz ( DE ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Headsets Are Great!! Always been a bose fan,,Headsets are great!!!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Eacutecouteurs intra-auriculaires Bose SoundSport - Son uniquement teacuteleacutecommandemicro non i

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.