Ratings

All Time Rating : 68% ★★★★★
3.4 out of 5 (Based on 19 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Expensive And Tiny! TINY!!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 1st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Would Recommend!! Exactly as described! Would recommend!!!! Anonymous ( US ) on Wed 14th Oct, 2015

★★★★ One Star I would not recommend this or the cupcake holder-didn't fit in oven with cupcake papers. Jennifer Copeland ( US ) on Wed 16th Sep, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars this was an addition to our gift of an easy bake oven for our grand daughter A. Gorban ( US ) on Thu 19th Mar, 2015

★★★★ One Star So grossly overpriced... Cheryl V ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Five Stars My granddaughter just loves this cupcake pan. Lila ( US ) on Fri 26th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ 3/8 Inch Deep. Not Much Of A Cupcake. 3/8 inch deep. Not much of a cupcake. G.J. ( US ) on Thu 25th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Not That Great Smaller than appears, your forced to use there cup papers unless you have a great cake release. Annie B. ( US ) on Thu 11th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Threw Money Away Too expensive for what I got, but it was my fault for not being more careful. I also orded cupcake liners separately because I did not know a supply came with the pan. Vicki Ford ( US ) on Sun 24th Aug, 2014

★★★★★ "Great Little Pan We somehow "misplaced" this little pan and I was afraid that my little one wouldn't be able to make her cupcakes anymore. This is identical to the original. So happy I found this. It's perfect. reader ( US ) on Thu 22nd May, 2014

★★★★★ Need Another Pan To Use This Pan ? I bought this pan not relizing I need to buy a cookie sheet to put it in, I wish the information for ordering would have said that I need them both. Mary Sharon ( US ) on Sun 15th Sep, 2013

★★★★★ Crisis Averted! 7 yr old was not happy to find out her pans were lost in our move to another state. Thankfully these were on Amazon, and she was back to baking! kingsman72 ( US ) on Thu 8th Aug, 2013

★★★★★ Great It was shiny and new and looks like it will be perfect for our Easy Bake Oven. My daughter is very excited. Jenifer L. Putnam ( US ) on Mon 1st Jul, 2013

★★★★★ Expensive Overpriced for what you get. This thing is worth about five bucks. Wish I had shopped around more. Boheeber ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ First Time Baking Christmas present for my granddaughter. She had fun baking cupcakes. Anna M Garcia ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Easy-Bake Ultimate Oven Chocolate Chip Cookies Refill Pack

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.