Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 41 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Good Beginner Level There is a little too much talking but I usually do practices that are a somewhat more challenging. It shows moves done on three different levels so I will be sharing this video with friends. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ So Far Have Not Been Able Towatch It As It Does Not Work On My Computer ... So far have not been able to watch it as it does not work on my computer and can't find remote control for the video! Hey ho! poppy ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Best For Sore Aching People At Every Age Over 30 Years! Exactly as I expected. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Exercise For Seniors Easy to follow with 3 different people showing different levels of exercise. Tiger Lady ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this!!! Easy to do routines that work for me. Sharon ( US ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Helps To Develop Better Balance And Strength This program is excellent for working on balance, which I need to improve. It is divided into sections, so you can choose the part of the program you want, if you don't have time to do the entire program. K. Sherrard ( US ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Get This DVD! I am not old, but I think this DVD is fantastic. The moves are simple and you could almost wonder if they are doing any good at all. But immediately following each pose, I definitely feel a difference. If you are just getting back to a fitness routine, I recommend this DVD. It focuses on breathing and balance. I feel terrific afterwards-ready to greet the day with new energy, or it's a nice way to wind down before bed. I don't think you'll be disappointed. Loves to Read! ( US ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fabulous Great For Seniors New At fabulous Great for seniors new at yoga maureen bell ( US ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love Peggy Cappy. Joann Taylor ( US ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ RE: Relax And Enjoy Life With Yoga Ms. Cappy is an outstanding yoga teacher! She makes all of the poses and routines abundantly clear . With two students who reinforce the poses you are involved in the routines and relaxing. This particular disc dwells on breathing and balance - two procedures I find especially important in my senior years (especially proper breathing). I have really gotten much help in yoga - didn't realize how helpful it would be. Ms. Cappy demystifies and she is an excellent teacher - patient and abundantly clear while explaining/illustrating each pose. No rush, just a great relaxing experience which I look forward to repeating daily. HIghly recommended to anyone (particularly) seniors who need help in these two areas. She also has many other yoga topics with similarlly clear explanations and illustrations. Highly recommended! J. Pepoon ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Easy Yoga To Use Very easy for very stiff body Shirley A. Farnsworth ( US ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome video and easy to follow. Hard to do .... but easy to follow =}} AromaHippy Chick ( US ) on Mon 11th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love her work Karen Kennedy ( US ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ It Would Have Been Nice If There Was A Separate Section On The Dvd ... Since I have never done Yoga before, I was not familiar with how to do the sun poses or their names. It would have been nice if there was a separate section on the dvd where the name of each pose was given along with a demonstration of each so those of us new to Yoga could practice them prior to beginning the actual workout. Also, there were several times during the sun poses section when you couldn't see the other 2 teachers at all because the camera was zoomed in only on Peggy making it impossible to continue following the routine of the other teachers during that time. I am disappointed with this dvd. Ellen ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Actually I never opened the box. Karen L. Munroe ( US ) on Sun 20th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Easy Yoga Secret to Strength amp Balance With Peggy

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.