Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 49 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ It Is Great Product. Screen Is Pretty Tight And No Wrinkles It is great product. Screen is pretty tight and no wrinkles. The product came on time and delivered to the house as promised. The only concern I have is the total length is not 77" but 3" less. That hurt our positioning of the screen. Otherwise, it is perfect! Highly recommend. Dev ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Screen For A Good Price This is going to be a simple straight forward review for this screen.I make no claims of being a home theater expert, no clue as to is considered what light to screen color saturation nonesense makes a perfect setup. I simply own the right amount of equipment needed to set something simple at home to enjoy our movie nights.Overall, I'm impressed by the build quality and design of the projection screen. This is not my first projection screen I've purchased, and likely not my last, but it is the first Elite Screen in my collection. I previously owned a bigger motorized screen, but in our new house, that screen was too big; so I purchased this screen instead. I went with manual operation because 1) I'm tall enough to reach the screen where it was going to be mounted on the wall and 2) I didn't feel like having a cable hanging down the wall to the outlet or didn't want to re-wire the electrical outlet to hide the wire.As for picture quality, it's just as good as my previous screen. I have an Epson PowerLite (something or another) projector purchased from SAM's Club a few years back, and that thing has been running like a champ since it was purchased. I have a Roku 3 attached to it via an HDMI cable. Not sure if that helps, but it should give you an idea of the type of video setup I have at home. With this setup, picture quality is great with HD/High-Res movies. Even with lower quality projections or less than ideal lighting situations, the screen is still able to provide a clear enough picture.I would have no problem recommending this screen to any other home theater enthusiast. Leo K ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent Rubén González ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Amazing Abdulrahman K. ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Very Nice, Affordable Pull Down Screen Very nice, affordable pull down screen! Company is wonderful too...very responsive. When the screen is new it has "new screen smell" that some may object to but it fades. Just give it time. Also ours had a couple of MINOR wrinkles which went away over time. This screen ups you home movie experience. It's super. A. M. Tiso ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ This Thing Is Big Big 135 inch screen this works great with my 3D projector. This will take a couple people to install almost 10 foot long. Great picture on it. A must for your movie room. This will also take some time in shipping it comes via truck. Too big for UPS. Kevin M. Jones ( US ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Screen That Translates Into A Beautiful Picture With The ... Exactly as advertised. Beautiful screen that translates into a beautiful picture with the right projector. This fit perfectly on my exterior wall and rolls up/down without resistance. Jess ( US ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ I Hate Doing Reviews Like This--This Is A New Screen--Dent In . I hate Doing Reviews like this--This is A New Screen--Dent In Metal where you Pull Down Screen, No Big deal as- Ripples- creases-lines- in screen.,If it was any worse watching Movies I would Return it for refund .Friends and Family Will See this Screen----disappointing in several ways .."Quality Control" - > Who ever was in Control Here, where Was it ? AsusA ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ A Great Screen For A Great Price! Great screen, arrived quickly and well-protected. A great deal for the money! It looks great in my new theatre room!! Stephen P. Gelovich ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★ I Didnt Want To Spend The Money On An Outdoor TV So I Bought This Screen To Fit Between The Posts And Mounted An HD Projector Wi Bought this screen to use outdoors under a protected pergola. Wow! The black tab at the top was exactly what I needed for this application. I didnt want to spend the money on an outdoor TV so I bought this screen to fit between the posts and mounted an HD projector with a take-down pin for easy removal. Weve been watching the NBA finals and college world series and absolutely love it!!! Cheapest setup I own with great quality HD picture. I recomend this screen especially for this application. Just put a couple small bunjees at the bottom to take out the wind and its unbelievable. Best project in my backyard since building the pergola Tom Fox ( US ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ But It's A Good too small, but it's a good product Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars This does not work well with short throw projectors. I use tape to get rid of waves, D. Wang ( CA ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Great value Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best hundred bucks I ever spent. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Elite Screens PicoScreen Series 45-inch Diagonal 43 Portable Tabletop Pull-Up Projection Screen Mode

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.