Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 115 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ A Lot Of Good Music. A lot of good music. But you have to be an Elvis fan... Rejean Tremblay ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great purchase and excellent packing Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ I Wish This Was In Jewel Cases Cd Leonard F. Dewey Jr. ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic item, a great gift for any Elvis fan. a must buy. Flibble ( UK ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super CD Collection Die se CD sammlung ist sehr empfehlenswert für eingefleischte Elvis Fans denn da ist alles drauf was Elvis ausmacht. Tolle Songs, man spürt seine gute Laune und seine Power einfach großartig. Wie er mit dem Publikum in seinen Shows komuniziert ist einfach einzigartig, daß schafft kein anderer Künstler auf diese Weise. Als Fan von Elvis Presley ist diese CD und DVD Sammlung ein absolutes Highlight und Muß Sefer Barbara ( DE ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great It's the King. Enough said. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ He Loved It! This was a gift for my husband, a former Elvis look-a-like winner and mega fan. He loved it! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 25th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love this Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ A Great Box This is a great box in many ways: A good handful of concerts from Las Vegas (and interesting to find out that not to concerts were alike), a very fine presentation, two dvd's and a heavy booklet that really shows you Elvis at Vegas. Highly recommendable if you get it at the right price. I live in Denmark and decided not to buy it at Amazon because they have dropped the free delivery to Denmark. Instead I found it at a shop in Central London while on holiday - for 90 £ in a still factory sealed version.So that was a win-win situation for me. Poul Nielsen ( UK ) on Sat 20th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ I CANNOT BELEAVE HOW GOOD SONY HAS DONE HERE I CANNOT BELEAVE HOW GOOD SONY HAS DONE HERE, EVERYTHING AND I MEAN EVERYTHING IS BRIL WITH THIS PRESENTATION OF MY HERO, COSTLY, BUT WORTH EVERY PENNY, ITS A MUST FOR EVERY TRUE FAN TO HAVE, SOUND, PICTURE BOOK, ETC, ETC, ECT, I AM SO SO PLEASED I FORKED OUT IT, ELVIS AT HIS VERY BEST, vincent hill ( UK ) on Tue 16th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Matchless Showman This superb package captures Elvis at the top of his game. In my opinion the backing band led by the legendary James Burton has never sounded better.You get a sense from this collection of what an incredible experience it must have been for the audience to witness a performance by a showman who can only be summed up as "matchless" Stephen M Sheehy ( UK ) on Tue 16th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Absolutely Fabulous I cannot improve on the other comments. Just to say i pre ordered this set before its release as I too just had to have it - and it was well worth the wait. It's beautifully packaged and put together and the photographs in the book are just wonderful. The quality of the music is excellent and the whole set is hard to put down. I LOVE it !!! CF ( UK ) on Tue 2nd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent service everything couldn't been better. many thanks john. john parke ( UK ) on Thu 21st Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great value scott collier ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent quality, something thats a bit different re Elvis. Fran ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Elvis Thats the Way It Is Deluxe Edition

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.