Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 29 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Top Tabletschutzhülle Diese Schutzhülle sieht nicht nur gut aus (in türkis bestellt), sondern bietet wirklich Schutz vor Stürzen oder, wie in meinem Fall, Wassertropfen. Egal, ob ich mein Tablet waagerecht oder senkrecht nutze,die Hülle stört keineswegs. Besonders praktisch sind die Innentaschen /-fächer, bei denen man z. B. Karten etc. verstauen kann. Lobenswert war, dass ich übersehen habe, dass im Leistungsumfang noch ein Bedienstift dabei war, welches super nützlich sein kann. Auch dieser kam in der selben Farbe wie die Hülle. simonea ( DE ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Bien Achetée pour ma grand-mère, cet étui lui convient très bien pour protéger sa tablette, elle en est satisfaite.Bon rapport qualité/prix. arabrab. ( FR ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ No Complaints Excellent. Very pleased with it. Grumpy ( UK ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars very good tablet, easy to use Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Etui Tablette Le produit est de très mauvaise qualité, en essayant de sangler la tablette dans l'etui, un des moyens d'accroche s'est cassé en deux, pour il n'y a pas de manipulation anormale Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Buy absolutely fantastic would recommend this product highly rate it Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 14th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Je Le Déconseille Fortement Purit ne convient pas du tout a ma tablette irulus je ne le recommande pas du tout si seulement Amazon pourrait faire attention ⚠ voila je ne le recommande pas du tout Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bon Produit Acheté pour ma petite-fille, facile d'utilisation. Bien adapté à la tablette. Les couleurs sont identiques à la photo. Très bon produit ! Jenny ( FR ) on Mon 4th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Pour Ma Première Tablette Je Suis Satisfaite. Bon rapport qualité prix. Pour moi elle a tout d'une grande pour l'utilité que j'en fais c'est à dire essentiellement pour internet à la maison et dans les transports en commun. Le son est moyen mais avec un casque c'est parfait. Je m'attendais à pire pour la qualité de l'image. MEUNIER ( FR ) on Mon 4th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bon bonne qualité ,pour le petit prix remarcable le soisn des particulierje suis content de avoir achete celui ci ! armando bonetti ( FR ) on Sun 20th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Manque D'originalite bien reçu, mais un peu déçu , rien de très fun . j'ai acheté la tablette pour mon petit fils la housse est tristounette , le rouge est fade, des progrès à faire ,même si c'était pour moi je ne trouve pas cela gai coudray06 ( FR ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Not Suitable For NeoCore N1 This case DOES NOT fit the NeoCore N1 10.1 Inch Tablet.I proved that to the seller by providing photographs that showed the tablet is slightly longer than the case itself, and there is absolutely no way the clips can stretch to accommodate it!If you look at the listing photos it looks like the tablet in the case is more square shaped than 10.1" ones would be. So I reckon the case is more suited for a 9" tablet.Shame, because it's a nice case otherwise. Suzey Sooz ( UK ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good verry good Ivor Edwards ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice rosemary evans ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Good Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 29th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Emartbuyreg iRULU eXpro X1s 101 Pouce Tablette PC Universale 9 - 10 Pouce Dark Bleu PU Cuir Angle

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.