Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 17 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars What's not to like? Mythago ( UK ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars GREAT BOUGHT FOR GRANDSON J. Hennessey ( UK ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★ He Seems To Like It. Present for hubby. He seems to like it. TheViking ( UK ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Greatest Fallout So Far I may be biased due to my enjoyment of the previous titles and the fact I bought the game four months after release giving Bethesda time to iron out any bugs that normally come with any AAA release these days. That said the game is fantastic. The settlements feature is a great way of making the game last even longer and is available to access before you are even given your first quest. What many people have described as a chore maintaining and defending settlements I see an extra layer to the game that you don't have to get involved with if you choose.Scavenging the wasteland for materials has become far more enjoyable. In previous games I would pick up anything and everything wondering if it had any use in the world only to then sell it for caps. This time around every item can be broken down into components which are needed for a variety of things from building a gun sight to constructing a building. It make deciding to pick up a shotgun or the typewriter a genuinely tough decision.It can be played in 1st and 3rd person depending on your preference and you can switch between the two for a tactical advantage. The gun play is as good as any FPS and the map is vast and filled with an abundance of places to discover and enemies to kill. A feature I also like is that after a pre-set period of time these areas regenerate enemies and items giving a near infinite free roam option should you not wish to follow the main story arch or the many side quests.With Armour, Weapon, Chem and Cooking stations (crafting) much like Skyrim the options go on and on. The interaction with NPC's is free flowing and doesn't feel like you are stuck with very clear good guy/girl, bad guy/girls role like previous titles. To be honest the game on its own will last many days/weeks/months and given all the DLC that is lined up as we'll as eventually receiving MOD's from PC creators through future updates it is likely you'll be playing Fallout for months if not years.I could go on and on but I won't. Just buy the game and enjoy roaming the wastes. HOTFUZZ ( UK ) on Sat 9th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Not as good as games before but still great Si Jemini ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Another awesome game from Bethesa. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 5th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Cheap! Very fast delivery and packaging was excellent.What more can you ask for a bargain and brandnew! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ NOT REAL EU VERSION Good game but NOT THE EU VERSION!It is only in English. On the website of the producer it says that the EU version supports other languages and not English only. Luca Urso ( UK ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Just Ordered A Copy! I've just ordered this, can't wait till i get my hands on it! Fallout 3 was 10\10, hope this is too :) Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Buy It brilliant a must buy W. Fletcher ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ £££ Price was fantastic!! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 4th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Good Game This arrived nice and fast and was well packaged.The game itself is similar to the last Fallout (Fallout Las Vegas) I played and has extra features which add to the gameplay and on the PS4 the quality is really good. An enjoyable game to play magnetic ( UK ) on Tue 19th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant Suhal Uddin ( UK ) on Tue 19th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I love this game. it's one of my favorite game. <3 <3 Cliente Amazon ( UK ) on Mon 18th Jan, 2016

★★★★ Good Well worth buying, good service Mark Grace ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Fallout 4 EU Edition PS4

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.