Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 51 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome game! Came on time! colton warren ( CA ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome nice product, like new Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

★★★★★ Thes Best Of Turn 10, Forza 4 Is Excellent The best race game ever made by turn 10, and i play the 6 on xbox one, multiplayer and selling online in forza 4 is just the besthope forza 7 will be like that. Guillaume Lavoie ( CA ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars deja revendu mais cool comme jeu Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Sat 16th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Met My Expectations However You Can No Longer Get Any ... Met my expectations however you can no longer get any of the games DLC unless you previously owned it before, which is a huge thing. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 30th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Best Racing Sim Ive Ever Played best racing sim ive ever played, ive had it for years and this was me buying a spare copy since its discontinued. Dan Kazymerchyk ( CA ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect,! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Great Racing Game Great racing game, realistic. Boy wishes he could build his own race car though. Be great with a steering system. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars was great Sheldon Gibbs ( CA ) on Tue 8th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Purchase! my brother bought this game a couple weeks ago and he absolutely loves it. because we had the old Need For Speed pro street, and it is nothing compared to this one. the sound and graphics are so much better. i would encourage that you buy this. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars amusent richard comtois ( CA ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars A real fun game! Excellent graphics. Alain ( CA ) on Wed 2nd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice Thanks Yannick Dion ( CA ) on Fri 2nd Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Three Stars good game thought it was the newest version....a bit repetative Bobbcuss ( CA ) on Fri 25th Sep, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Good product and fast deliver services bearpm ( CA ) on Sat 12th Sep, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Forza Motorsport 4 - Xbox 360 - Standard Edition

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.