Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 135 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-25 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars exact replacement part , saved the marriage Roha Waha ( US ) on Sun 18th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect fit. Just a couple of backets and hosea. Fixed my dishwasher. My honest opinion ( US ) on Wed 14th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Replacement Piece Easy To Install Exactly what I was looking for. Glad that I was able to find this, it was easy install. Originally purchased for my dishwasher because the current one split and leaked. Works good and the instructions were informative on how to install Chris Lutkins ( US ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Inlet Valve Fit the appliance and worked well. Joseph W Wathen ( US ) on Wed 7th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Fits perfect. Jeff H Bass ( US ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Looks Like They Just Pulled It Off Something And Shoved It ... Hadn't even been delimed. Looks like they just pulled it off something and shoved it in box . K. Wheeler ( US ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fully satisfied. Louis Jean ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Easy To Install Yourself Exactly what I needed. Easy to hook up at a fraction the cost of hiring a pro to do it. Cookie Puss ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The part worked perfectly and was well below the price I got at parts store here. itldo ( US ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Works Great Works perfectly, it just never needed replacing to begin with...oops. theclive ( US ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My dishwasher was not leaking anymore... Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 23rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Easy installation and works like a champ! Mark A. Berglund ( US ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★★ Works For What It Was Made For, Highly Recommended First off I am not a professional plumber, or appliance person. however I am pretty good at searching the internet for videos on how to fix my problem. That being said, This water valve worked exactly as described. My dishwasher stopped filling with water. I would turn on dishwasher to run a cycle and the water did not flow. I learned it was the water valve that provides the water to dishwasher (and turns it on and off) was malfunctioning. I took out my old part and installed this part; the exact same one. And it worked. It worked as described and works just as well as the original when it was new. Nick P ( US ) on Tue 12th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Worked great, perfect fit installed in no time.Thank You,Bob Robert J Mannion ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Fast Delivery. Right Product. Great Service. The item was delivered on time. It was exactly what I ordered for. I was able to install the parts and fix my dishwasher problem right away. Chong Q. Wu ( US ) on Wed 16th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Frigidaire Dishwasher Lower Spray Arm 154568001 154414101

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-25 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.