Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 21 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Product. Good Price Great product. Good price. Can't get this from Polaroid, so very happy Fuji still making it. Great color ... a bit cooler hues than the old colorpack films. More fun than ever to use the old Colorpack II from my youth. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 24th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Good Film For Artsy Portraits And Landscapes Good film for artsy portraits and landscapes. Little on the color saturation side. Has a very long shelf life. S. Hauptman ( US ) on Tue 24th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Great Film! Great film! tom ( US ) on Wed 11th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Still Works After 3 Years! I bought a set of these 3 years ago and just recently used up the last pack. Every picture I took using my Polaroid Automatic 450 (not designed for this film) came out beautifully. The film definitely did not cause any problems with my shooting and actually cycled perfectly in my camera as well. The fact that this film even worked with my old camera is an achievement in itself. The fact that the film works even past its expiration date is even better. I've stored these refrigerated at about 36F and left them out on a counter to rewarm at room temperature before using them. This seems to have prolonged their lifespan some, but since I did no controlled testing I'm not going to say too much about that. Overall, I'm very impressed with the quality of the film.I'm seeing some more recent reviews regarding unsealed product. I did not experience these issues in 2012 with the seller "FUJIFILM" that does not appear to be here anymore. Be careful with what you buy. Jeff Xiao ( US ) on Mon 28th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Fun Robert Moran ( US ) on Fri 25th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Arrived promptly. Does what it should Ralph Attwood ( US ) on Wed 23rd Sep, 2015

★★★★★ He Is Happy With The Product I bought this for a friend. He is happy with the product. Umapathi K. Reddy ( US ) on Sat 19th Sep, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars good film Corine Sinaloa ( US ) on Mon 14th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Easy Transaction. As advertised. As expected. Fast, easy transaction. Georgia S.Whitson ( US ) on Wed 9th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! Florencia ( US ) on Thu 27th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Do Not Buy From This Seller All 5 packs were expired and completely useless. Complete waste of money and time. twa ( US ) on Thu 6th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Great Film. Just Follow The Instructions. This film is a little different from the original Polaroid film, but it produces very good images. The color is slightly different than the Polaroid film produced, but unless you have some to compare you will not see the differences. It functions just as the old film did. The development times are a time temperature combination. They must be monitored closely because over or under development can occur if the instructions are not followed. But this was also true for the Polaroid film as well. Just get a fair idea of the ambient temperature, and then refer to the provided chart. Allow the film to develop after it is pulled out of the camera for the time on the chart. Then separate the film from the print and let it dry for a few minutes. Beautiful INSTANT photographic prints! Bob ( US ) on Tue 4th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Polaroid film. Daniel Jaeger ( US ) on Thu 30th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Works perfect for my old polaroids! Sven Montberg ( US ) on Sun 12th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Accurate. Reliable, And Cost Effective Instant Film. Accurate color reproduction no cool impossible style color shifts here. Very saturated and glossy finish. This film is forgiving in hot weather. I left it in the trunk over a 100 degree weekend brought it in and cooled it to room temp and worked like a charm. Develops in 2 min. I tried peeling apart under two minutes and I underdeveloped the print, looked neat though, golden, low contrast. I also peeled apart after 2 min. No obvious result (no over development).The size of the print is nearly identical to Polaroid 600 size, but there is no pod area of the print just a narrow white border all the way round. Good luck finding an album for it. I use this film with the Mamiya Press Universal camera. michael Sekaquaptewa ( US ) on Sat 11th Jul, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

FujiFilm Fuji FP-100C Instant Color 10 Exposure - 5 Pack

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.