Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 220 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Poor Stitching On Back Seam Item arrived today but stitching on back seam is already unraveling before it has enemy been played with. My daughter has saved up her own money for this and has been looking forward to it arriving. Will need stitching up before I can let her have it, and I hope this isn't reflective of the overall quality of the toy Aislinn Hempson ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars gtrat JUDY ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Lovely I keep thinking my kids will get tired of stuffed animals or webkinz games but they still love them and this is a cute one! FDSFDQ JHNHT ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this little guy! Very soft, great size, durable. Would buy again! Holly ( US ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Grayer Than The Picture A little grayer than the picture but so cute a little to boyish for me but still super cutr Stephanie Allen ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars soo cute,colorful PAS ( US ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ GOT THIS WITH GOOD NIGHT LITTLE DRAGONS (LITTLE GOLDEN BOOK) MY NIECE LOVES ... GOT THIS WITH GOOD NIGHT LITTLE DRAGONS (LITTLE GOLDEN BOOK) MY NIECE LOVES IT! GREAT QUALITY AND WAS DELIVERED IN TIMELY MANNER sandy simpson ( US ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Bit small. Thought it would of been bigger Sarah-Jane H ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ They Loved It! Bought for a children's hospital. They loved it! ILoveAmazon ( US ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Any Child Would Absolutely Love It. A Little Darker In Color This is the cutest softest little stuffed animal I have. Any child would absolutely love it. A little darker in color, not as purple as in the picture. Still love it! Marsha Ross ( US ) on Sat 7th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Smaller then expected. Laurie Zumwalt ( US ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excelent Miguel Ayala ( US ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ Webkinz This was for my grandson. He loves it! grammysbus ( US ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ Missed Stitch Awesome looking dragon but came with a hole where he wasn't stitched. My daughter was disappointed he needed surgery fresh out of the bag Celestia ( US ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars just as advertised, my son loves it Rag Doll ( US ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

FurReal Friends Get Up amp GoGo My Walkin Pup Pet

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.