Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 81 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Great gift Dorothy J Wheeler ( US ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ So Cute! The colors on the elephant are not are vibrant as the picture.This is still so cute!My daughter loves this stuffed animal.I am happy with my purchase.:) Megan ( US ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ The Fact That She Was Able To Do Something Online With It Made It That Much Better! May Have To Purchase Even More (as She ... Bought this for the little in my life and she absolutely LOVES it! The fact that she was able to do something online with it made it that much better! May have to purchase even more (as she put it) so it can have more friends! I Drank WHAT?! ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very good product Jose ( US ) on Sun 10th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Cute little stuffed elephant. Hongsung2001 ( US ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Beginners On The Internet Same quality as always expected from Webkinz.In case you do not know, Webkinz animals come with a code that should be entered on their website. Children can play games in a very safe environment against other children. They can interact without fear of the unsual internet safety concerns. Webkinz provides the children with pre-written messages that they may send to interact. They do not prompt personal information. Just comments like "Way to go!" "Want to play another game?". I highly recommend introducing your child to the internet in this way. Tonya G ( US ) on Sun 27th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love elephants and love this very soft toy. Great gift for young child. Good price too. Seems well made. Sarah Carter ( US ) on Fri 25th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Not Hot Pink No were near the bright pink as pictured, it's mauve J. Sikes ( US ) on Tue 22nd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Ella Great just like all the other Webkinz. Sunday School Crafter ( US ) on Thu 17th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Not Hot Pink...more Of A Dusty Rose. Cute Elephant, Though! I bought this for a 3 year old and am a little disappointed only in the colors. In the picture it looks like a hot pink with light pink accents. It is really more of a dusty rose with mauve accents. I hope my picture does a better job. With a flash it looks this bright, but in real light it is muted. Still adorable and she will love it, but not as fun and bright as pictured. I added photos and you can see the one with the flash looks bright but the one without the flash is really what it looks like. California Teachergirl ( US ) on Sun 6th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars My 5 yr old loves it! Amanda C. ( US ) on Sun 15th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Well Made And Cute Too! Bigger than expected. Soft and cuddly. Cute as the picture shows. Kristine S. Waldman ( US ) on Sat 7th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Super Cute, Perfect Size Super cute, perfect size, my daughter is attached to this now. Well made, was shipped in a sealed bag. Mark ( US ) on Wed 14th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars <3 sherrie arnett ( US ) on Mon 17th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Quality - we recommend this item! Miss Bobbi ( US ) on Thu 13th Aug, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

FurReal Friends Get Up amp GoGo My Walkin Pup Pet

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.