Ratings

All Time Rating : 60% ★★★★★
3.0 out of 5 (Based on 47 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Not What You Would Expect For the price im not impressed AT ALL. If I had purchased this at a shop I would have taken it back. Was a christmas present for 2016 but gave to son early....glad I did as what a disapointment that would have been for him Christmas day. Emz Christie ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Not Worth It! Broke Almost Immediately! Broke after a few minor uses! 393foxmustang ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Item was great, and came in on time. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★ I Thought It Would Walk It Doesn't Don't Waste Your Rubbish. Difficult to get it to do much. Daughter was 4 1/2 hardly bothers with it. I thought it would walk it doesn't don't waste your money bunty ( UK ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars my little grandson loves his robot pup. lorraine miller ( US ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome Seller! My little one ♡ED it thank you! Awesome seller! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A gift for my six years old granddaughter, she loves it. Irene Richardson ( US ) on Sat 30th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Christmas Gift Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome amazing little puppy Macy ( US ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Slightly Disappointed With The Functionality Of This Item Slightly disappointed with the functionality of this item. I expected it to be similar to having a puppy but instead there are games to play which are difficult for the 5 year old I bought it for. She played with it maybe twice. Kelly Gowdy ( US ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Oubliez Cette Achat ! j ai egalement offert ce chien a mon fils, et quel déception ! il ne bouge pas, il y a juste les yeux qui bouge et grogne ou aboie rien de plus. mon fils c est amusé 2 minutes avec ... a 50€ cela fait très chère la minute d'amusement ! bref oublier ce jouet totalement inutile pour le prix ! Stéphanie E. ( FR ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A+ Mandi BUrrows ( US ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Julie Bass ( UK ) on Wed 10th Feb, 2016

★★★★ One Star Disappointed as this toy doesn't move. Its eyes are the only thing that do anything. Waste of money Florence ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jan, 2016

★★★★ Missing Ears -- Very Disappointing The unit came delivered with no ears. Disappointed child. Tango7 ( CA ) on Fri 25th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

FurReal Friends Get Up amp GoGo My Walkin Pup Pet

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.