Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 325 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ English Subtitles For The Deaf, YES! English subtitles for the deaf, YES! English subtitles for the deaf, YES! English subtitles for the deaf, YES! English subtitles for the deaf, YES! Deaf Ears ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ A Worthwhile Experience. Great! a fun experience....sometimes they do put something on the tellie that is worth watching Dumoldles ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Gift Purchased as a gift for Christmas - great price!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent c scarll ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ What A Show! this is a great show. I mean great. for some unknown reason, i always seemed to avoid this show. Damn was I​ wrong to do so. all 4 season are great. characters you will love and other you will despise. Acting in 100% throughout. and they are damn good effects for TV. Craig T Stratton ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Super Serie und die Bildqualität ist hervorragend würde es immer wieder kaufen :D. Sehr schön ist auch das kleine buch wo man nochmal die Bilder von den Toden der Schauspieler angucken kann. Lukas Janßen ( DE ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Beschädigte Verpackung An sich finde ich die Aufmachung sehr schön und ich hatte mich wirklich drauf gefreut. Nur kam die Verpackung schon beschädigt an und nun weist die Hülle Dellen auf und ist auf einer Seite aufgerissen. Es scheint durch den Transport passiert zu sein und dafür kann man dem Produkt wohl keine Schuld geben. Trotzdem enttäuscht mich Amazon in der Hinsicht schon sehr. Bel ( DE ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Histories Best Made Show I have seen all up to series 6. 1-5 watched several times & will do so again as soon as I can get a blu-ray copy of 6. Histories best made show!!!! lefty 300 ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It's addictive! Carol Roles ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ What's Not To Love? It's GOT? If you don't like the show don't buy it! I personally watch 1-4 again whilst waiting for the next season :) MillieBee ( UK ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars good sellr mr ian jenkins ( UK ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ One Not To Miss it took me 2-3 episodes to fall in love with this seriesI would say its very hard to predict the outcome of the next episode, surprises come frequently.you are introduced to some of the most hateful of characters.Great story line, generally very well acted J. A. Kennedy ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great box set miss j smart ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fabulous Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Game of Thrones - Season 1-4 Blu-ray 2015 Region Free

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.