Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 60 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-21 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Good For All Activities, Great Absorbency I have 2 of these towels and they are a great buy. I have the largest size, and I take them to the pool, beach, and they pack up small for travel. The red one does run in the wash the first few times, so be aware you have to wash separately at first. A ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Used this morning on a hot and humid run. Bigger than I thought. K. Stodgel ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Swimming Essential These towels dry completely on a warm day in 15 minutes. Great for swimming, time on the water. Pack up compactly and don't take up much room.I would caution against the blue. Bought one 2 summers ago and it faded. Stay with the tan or grey. Mom Taxi ( US ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Towels - Soft And Compact! Love these towels! We have the pink, grey, teal and purple. We bought the bath size towels for our children to use as beach towels and they work perfectly - as the beach size would be a little too large for our kids (under 10 yrs). We took the towels on our camping trip and it was so nice how quickly they dried and that they were still soft even after drying outside. Super compact size is also awesome! A. Brasher ( US ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love This Towel For The Absorption And Quick Dry Love this towel for the absorption and quick dry. Perfect for travel beach, etc. I've only used it 5 or so times, however, and the edge stitching is coming undone. pollymac ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Traveling Love it.! Bought 4 of these. Perfect towel for camping, traveling any kind of outdoorsy stuff. Great product.. So compact to pack and quick to dry.! Swati Chopra ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ This Towel Was Super Lightweight So It's Good For Traveling But I Felt ... this towel was super lightweight so it's good for traveling but I felt as if I don't dry me off as good as a regular towel does. if you are looking for a towel to use just to lay out on this is great but if you are looking for something to dry you off then this is not for you Emmie B. ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Perfectly Soft & Thin, I Think I'm Going To Replace All Of Our Pool Towels With These! These are fantastic! Very thin and super soft. I got these for my kids to take with them every day to summer camp, and they're perfect. They roll up and fit in their backpacks, & only taking up a tiny bit of space, dry very quickly and don't seem to get the smelly wet towel thing going on. The medium size is perfect for my five and eight-year-old to get cozy in Josh Fisher ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love These! Bought these for a Hawaii trip and love them! They pack light and small and do well absorbing water from the beach, river swimming, etc. We now take them backpacking and on all our other trips as they barely take up space and work great! Brian Anderson ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ... Quick Dry Off Following Swim Practice And They Work Great Without The Bulk Of Carrying Multiple Full Size Towels Children are using the sport towels for a quick dry off following swim practice and they work great without the bulk of carrying multiple full size towels. Mabohka ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Looks Great, Super-absorbant, But Somewhat Harsh On Skin The texture is velvetty, and soaks water like blotting paper. It works well when you pat dry, but not like wipe moisture and feels rough/harsh and uncomfortable on skin compared to normal towel.I have two of these, they look great, light-weight no doubt. However I dont like them or feel comfortable with them in contact with skin, or wear them. They cannot be used to substitute towels, not even during travel. Avik Paul ( US ) on Sun 27th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Great For Travel Towel is lightweight and dries quickly. This is not a fluffy, super soft towel but made out of thin, stiffer microfiber. This is half the size and weight of a regular towel so I'm okay with giving up some features. I travel with this and it works great for me. Get one size bigger if you want a beach towel that covers more area. Breanna D ( US ) on Fri 25th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Towel For Gym And Travel Great towel for gym and travel. Very absorbent and comfortable to use. Rolls up to a very compact size compared to standard cotton. North Diver ( US ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect towel for Yoga class. I will be ordered larger size for camping trips. Lovely Jen ( US ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Functional But Not Appealing Sort of skimpy, but it does the job. This towel is very thin but it is very absorbent. I probably would not have bought it if I had seen it in a store. Oveja ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gear Aid ReviveX Durable Waterproofing Spray For Outerwear

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-21 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.