Ratings

All Time Rating : 46% ★★★★★
2.3 out of 5 (Based on 16 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Works perfectly for those times our electronic machine cannot obtain an internet connection. Jeremy Sutherland ( US ) on Sun 6th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Dont Waste $20 On This Junk Total crap. Never picked up all raised info on card and then one roller broke after just a few uses. Don't waste time or money on this swiper. liz heiberg ( US ) on Sun 27th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ A Great Backup Machine. Somewhat hard to use. DOC RR ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★ One Star returned Debbie J Dawson ( US ) on Tue 18th Aug, 2015

★★★★ DO NOT BUY! It does not work. Dawn Segrist ( US ) on Sat 30th May, 2015

★★★★ Very Poor Imprinter I purchased one over a year ago and it didn't work well. I thought it was just me however getting some assistance to use it recently we found that it wasn't me, It is just a piece of junk. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Howard Cutter ( US ) on Fri 10th Oct, 2014

★★★★ One Star Not a good quality. Doesn't imprint well. monica ( US ) on Mon 6th Oct, 2014

★★★★★ Five Stars not much to go wrong with a credit card imprinter, but it arrived on time and flawless! Scott Stansfield- dedicat ( US ) on Tue 23rd Sep, 2014

★★★★★ Three Stars Hard to get working after several uses. Grasper001 ( US ) on Sat 6th Sep, 2014

★★★★ One Star It did NOT work. I returned it. David J. Gehring ( US ) on Fri 25th Jul, 2014

★★★★ Waste Of Money, Doesn't Work! I hope these people read this review and give me back the excessive amount of money I paid for the piece of trash that doesn't work. Please sell a better product in the future, people! Nadia ( US ) on Sun 29th Dec, 2013

★★★★ Do Not Buy This One!! This is a very poorly constructed piece of equipment with the internal screws constantly falling down and blocking the ability to run the credit cards. I need to send it back! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 2nd Sep, 2013

★★★★★ Worked Like A Charrm Worked perfect, just make sure the card is centered and you slide quickly, if you pull it is kinda hard. Charles Gillen ( US ) on Wed 19th Jun, 2013

★★★★★ Now I Am ALWAYS In Business! No longer will I be a victim of cable internet problems at my medical scrub store! Now if the cable goes out, I can still accept credit cards of any kind! Yeah, it is 'old fashioned' but allows me to sell merchandise and it only cost a few dollars. Readin' n Writin' ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ One Star HORRIBLE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Generic Point of SaleCash Register Heavy Duty RJ-12 Key-Lock Cash Drawer wBill amp Coin Trays Black

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.