Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 32 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars These are so much better than pull ups!! BusyMomma ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ It's Great He Can Feel He's Wet But Doesn't Always Soak ... We use these when we need a little extra protection to be safe. Our child loves the bugs. We also have the cars print. It's great he can feel he's wet but doesn't always soak thru. He had soaked thru but he has learned from it. JBT ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Such An Awesome Idea For Toddlers Who May Still Have An Accident ... Such an awesome idea for toddlers who may still have an accident now and again. We bought a pair for our preschooler, who was starting school...just in case he had an accident. These training pants worked to keep the urine from dripping down his legs, although the wetness did escape onto his clothing as he sat. But were lifesavers for school, for sure. The are what my son calls "puffy." Which he didn't think were as comfortable as his "regular" underwear, but still wore them with minimal complaint. I also would caution drying them in the dryer, because they did shrink a bit. Overall, a really great product and I am very grateful we found them AMDG ( US ) on Wed 11th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Really useful, no leakage. Denis ( US ) on Thu 8th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ We Are Still In The Potty Process And These Have Been Held Quite Good So Far they were kinda hot but at the same time absorbent .. we are still in the potty process and these have been held quite good so far. David De La Vega ( US ) on Tue 29th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Cute I got these to help my two year old potty train. I read them as a recommendation to help. Well it didn't for my child, it was an expensive item to not use again. I gave it three stars for the quality and the fact they have helped other kids.My son treated them as a diaper as I read some do. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 23rd Sep, 2015

★★★★★ No Messed And Comfortable! We potty trained with these instead of pull ups only had to buy three and we never had any issues! No messed and comfortable! Mbc ( US ) on Thu 10th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Love These The medium fits my chubby legged daughter just right. She's 30 lbs. becky ( US ) on Tue 21st Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Good Trainer For Novice Potty Kids A Godsend in potty training. Helps my son feel wet without the crazy mess of regular underwear. ak83 ( US ) on Fri 26th Jun, 2015

★★★★ Cute Training Pants That Fit Well We liked the fit of these; they were streamlined and slim. They fit my 23 pound son, who has a flattish butt, perfectly, not slipping down like some of the pants we tried. They're also nice and absorbent. Any accident my son had in these was neatly contained and left him with dry pants. I took a star off only because the seam between the leg ribbing and the liner dug into the backs of his thighs and left a red mark, particularly if he'd be sitting down for a while. Paige E. Smith ( US ) on Fri 5th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ So Soft & Absorbent! Try To Keep The Monkey Dry... They arrived on time and my grandson insisted on wearing them from the moment he saw them.They will hold a small amount of urine without leaking through to the outer clothing. He was still able to FEEL the wetness, which, I'm hoping will encourage him to use the potty. They are very soft and the sizing is accurate. I'll be purchasing more of them (I bought 3 to start).Excellent product! J. Faust ( US ) on Tue 28th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars I returned these because they ran small and were very pricey for the product. loveabargain ( US ) on Mon 27th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ I Know.....It's A Lot For 1 Underwear.....but What Can I Say.....it's Worth It For Us. Ok. I couldn't ignore the reviews, so I went ahead and tried one. I'm also a fan of Under the Nile, so i tried one of those since they are half the price. What can I say. There was no comparison. I now own 9 Blueberry training pants and 1 Under the Nile. My son has had 2 accidents in these and these soaked it up completely, but he still felt wet enough to know he did something wrong. The only I issue I had with the "Jungle Jam" print is that the purple bled. I did follow the directions. The cars, dinosaurs, monsters, snails, and monkey prints are all super cute. My toddler gets very excited about wearing these because of the printsUpdate: 8 months later and these things are still AWESOME! yes, the animals faded just a little, but they have held up well. I'm sure it helped that I never put them in the dryer, but even so.....they're fantastic. None of my sons accidents ever caused a puddle anywhere. It catches a LOT. He is fully potty trained, but still likes wearing these because the designs are so fun and vibrant. K_toku ( US ) on Wed 15th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Cool Design And Good Product. This training underwear works very well at containing accidents. It is also machine washable and can go in the dryer. The underwear has a thick soft lining and is outside is soft too so it is very comfortable. My son loves the trucks design. The fit is perfect for him - he is 28 months old, 28 pounds and 34 inches tall. Sarah F. ( US ) on Wed 8th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Expensive, But No Regrets Here After Trying Others. I tried other brands to avoid spending a mini fortune on 5 of these. However, I must admit that these are superior. They catch small/moderate accidents, they feel good, fit well, hold up well, and my son LOVES the graphics. He strives to "keep the cars dry" or "keep the elephants dry." These are terrific. I tried under the nile and gerber and I will be sticking with these. K_toku ( US ) on Wed 1st Apr, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gerber Unisex Baby 6 Pack Training Pant

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.