Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 18 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Find.... I'm so happy to find this. I've used this razor for many many years and it will be wonderful to have a new spare...thank you for having this... bugs ( US ) on Tue 24th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars My favorite razor since college. I'm relieved to have found it online! Jennifer Alexander ( US ) on Thu 15th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars 5 star Danny C. ( US ) on Fri 21st Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Excellent! This is the best shaver I have ever used. Because of the wide handle, there is no problem with it slipping around in your hand causing cuts. JB ( US ) on Thu 6th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Love This Razor Love this razor! The design of the razor fits my hands very well. The handle has ridges which makes it a nonslip grip. It seems to be a little hard to find but I finally found it on Amazon. No problem finding the replacement blades though. Kellyorman ( US ) on Fri 24th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Do Not Like It. Doesn't Leave A Clean/smooth Do not like it. Doesn't leave a clean/smooth shave Kimberly Villanueva ( US ) on Mon 20th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Love! I've used this razor for over 20 years! Nothing gets as close of a shave as this! Pp ( US ) on Wed 15th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product expensive though Constantin Lazar ( US ) on Mon 6th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this razor! Irene ( US ) on Mon 29th Jun, 2015

★★★★ No Sooner Had I Received This Before Changing My Mind ... No sooner had I received this before changing my mind and deciding to return it. It was extremely expensive and the only reason I had ordered it in the first place was that when I had one years ago, I had also bought a lot of blades and wanted to make use of them rather than just throwing them away. The cost of this still cannot justify keeping the blades. midwest spin ( US ) on Sat 23rd May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars as stated.. arrived before date packet well Carole ( US ) on Sat 23rd May, 2015

★★★★★ Great Shipping!! My order got here so soon and was exactly what wanted! Megan Donovan ( US ) on Fri 22nd May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Expensive, but hard to find. Don and Valerie Harris ( US ) on Thu 21st May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Everything perfect! H. Andrea ( US ) on Thu 21st May, 2015

★★★★★ Finally A Razor That Doesn't Slip Out Of Your Hand! Excellent razor...love the comfort grip! C.M. Bollendorf ( US ) on Thu 14th May, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gerber Unisex Baby 6 Pack Training Pant

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.