Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 34 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ This Is The Best New Album I Have Heard In A Long Time this is the best new album I have heard in a long time. there is not a single bad song,nothing you want to skip bob higginson ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Please Let Me Die. Ghost of Graceland is the latest release from Swedish rockers Treat.Unfortunately, this album is a cliche of a cliche of a cliche. It’s melodichard rock, which isn’t offensive on its own. However this sounds likemelodic rock with some metal touches that seems made for a DisneyChannel or ABC Family TV movie. The lyrics are insipid and clichedbeyond belief. The overall sound and style is unbelievably corny andmight make any adult with sound mind physically ill. There are someironically enjoyable songs on this release, but this album is straight­upCHEESE, and not in a good way. This is what happens when TwistedSister meets the Jonas Brothers. Someone please kill me. Angelo Reyes ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Worth The Wait! Superb :) The wait was worth it. A real nice follow up to Coupe De Grace. The addition of ex Poodles bassist Edberg is appreciated. Great mix and top notch production. Brian W. Ewert ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Doing My Own Stunts! 😃 Stunning album!!! daren salter ( UK ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good Follow Up.. I like this band like so many others. You cannot go wrong with Treat! Rock! J Counsell. Lincoln ( UK ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Metal Is Back At It's Best! Finally a return of an 80's Band with Outstanding Metal Songs! A breath of fresh air! This should be an Album of the year!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wie In Alten Zeiten... AOR- Rock par excellance..... ein Must have für TREAT-Fans! Da kann man nur alles richtig machen! Schön, dass es solche Musik heute noch gibt! Chrille ( DE ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ BackStage360's Review Of Ghosts Of Graceland Treat is a Swedish band that some say is legendary. It consist of Robert Ernlund (vocals), Anders Wikström (guitar/backing vocals), Pontus Egberg (bass), Patrick Appelgren (keyboards/guitars/background vocals), and Jamie Borger (drums). The new album, entitled “Ghosts of Graceland” was released by Frontier Records on April 15th 2016. The album has colossal vocal harmonies, choruses and guitars and will have you singing along in no time at all.The opening track is the title track “Ghost of Graceland”, which hits hard in the beginning and bleeds into some nice melodic vocals. The production is tight and has some nice full keyboards and very melodic guitar solos thrown into the mix. Next up is a balls to the wall rocker “I Don’t Miss the Misery” which has a killer guitar riff which complement the bass and drums groove very well. The album continues with more guitar riff and melody driven songs, like “Better the Devil you Know”, all songs having very nice melodic vocals. This song has a middle section that features a nice keyboard solo and some guitar mimicking the vocal lines. Yes, there are a couple of ballads, and the first is up next “Do your own Stunts”, the song has a little of everything with the Keyboard and vocals filling the sound. The song “Endangered” starts playing and the rhythm section hits its groove again. This song has a huge chorus with massive drums and a slide guitar solo, which gives the song a different feel.The remaining songs continue to impress with keyboard intro’s and picked guitar lines like “Alien Earthlings”, “Non Stop Madness” and “Inferno” which does get you back into a groove. I think they are just preparing you for “Too Late to Die Young”, which is a Saturday Night Party song. After the song “Non Stop Madness”, the band Kicks into “House on Fire” where they have a big guitar riff and keyboard riff working together and then the beautiful “Together Alone” which is a powerful ballad with piano over an orchestrated keyboard and vocal only. And finally the track “Everything To Everyone” ends the album with a song that is all about the colossal chorus that you can imagine being played live as the whole crowd wave from side to side with lighters/cell phones in hand.The band shows maturity throughout the entire album. You feel it emotionally and lyrically. If you love good music this album is a must have!Band:Anders Wikström - Guitars, backing vocalsRobert Ernlund - Lead vocalsJamie Borger - Drums, backing vocalsPatrick Appelgren - Keyboards, guitars, backing vocalsPontus Egberg - Bass, backing vocalsReview by Storm / BackStage360[...] BackStage360 ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Album agréable à écouter. C'est du hard rock fm pur melodique, que du bonheur pour ceux qui connaissent le groupe. didi. G ( FR ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Absoluter Hammer Ich habe die Band leider nach der sensationellen Dreamhunter total aus den Augen verloren. Ich bin nur durch Zufall darüber gestolpert und hab die MP3 Version gekauft. Absoluter Hammer was ich da höre. Bitte nochmal so ein Brett nachlegen meine Herren. Wer dieses Album nicht geil findet der hat echt keine Ahnung. Ex Fan ( DE ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Magnifique !!! Magnifique nouvel album,du vrai Treat.Il y a une ballade au piano tout à fait splendide.Aux fan de Treat et de heavy metal 😝 Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars No as good as the last one! Karel G. ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ BUY IT! One of the best so far this year, a must buy. live2rocku ( US ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Amazing ! Frank Maynard ( CA ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Rock Album Of 2016 Best rock album I have heard this year. Great songs start to finish. I highly recommend if you like bands like old Bon jovi you will not be disappointed! Megan Harrison ( US ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Ghost of Graceland

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.