Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 202 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-21 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Works For Me Hasn't changed since the last time I bought them, which is good. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars both my BR and I only use Gillette Fusion now jlk-houston ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Men And Women To Use. While on vacation I had forgotten my razor so being a great husband he shared his with me. I have to admit to some surprise at how nicely it shaved and how close of a shave I received without cutting myself. In many ways it is the same if not better than some of the "women" razors I use or have used in the past. The only area I don't like to use this razor is in the bikini area but otherwise a great choice regardless of gender. My husband has used this brand for years and loves how inexpensive the blades are to replace and how the blue strip lightens towards white in color showing the user when its time to change the blade. DMW ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars They don't last like my other blades. Alex FRAJ ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ These Are The Best Razors Around And Are Definitely Authentic These are the best razors around and are definitely authentic. For those claiming that they are fake, I am wondering if they are buying from 3rd party sellers. I ordered mine directly through Amazon and had no issues. Jessie M. ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars razors joha ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent La plage ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Same price as the store without having to leave my home! A. Man ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Just as I expected L Hess ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Best Razor Ever Best razor ever!!!Only one i will use.. Amazon gots this at best price i could find... bought this two times now and going to keep getting them.If you buy this anywhere you know this is the best price right here on amazon. Sergio ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Razors Good kit look forward to using Mrs. R. Perry ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Expensive I remember these cartridges lasting longer than 3 weeks. I shave every day. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Fini Les Plissements Et Les étirements De La Peau! Super comtent du rasoir que j'ai reçu gratuitment de BzzAgent de la part de Gillettte. Le rasoir fonctionne bien. J'ai bien aimé ne pas avoir à plisser et étirer la peau dans tous les sens pour rejoindre les poils rebels dans les régions courbes du cou.Par contre, on obtiens une précision modestement imprécise!C'est un désagrémemt mineur qui n'enlèves pas le plaisir du rasoir. Un rasoir à s'offrir pour ceux, comme moi, qui passe plus de temps à faire la chasse au derniers poils survivants plutôt qu'au rasage lui-même. Un achat qui sera vous conquérir! Marc-andré Beaucage ( CA ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Close To A Perfect Shave It's sad but I have never been able to find the perfect razor to suit my liking. I have tried disposable razors, electric shavers and various kinds of Gilette and Shick razors and I have to say, the Gillete Fusion Proglide Manual Razor is the closest thing to providing the closest shave possible for my facial hair.I used this razor to shave off my ugly self after participating in the Movember movement and I was pleased with its performance. However, I'm not sure if I will be participating in the Gilette Shave a Club as I am not someone that has rapid growth so the shave club might not be worth the financial effort for me.I received this razor for free but the opinions are totally mine. Mikeeymike ( CA ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ The Flexball Makes That Part Really Easy, As It Adjusts To My Neck And Allows ... First of all, I am writing this review as I got this product free as a trial from Gilette.That being said, I think this product is outstanding. No, not because I got it for free, but because typically I don't use these types of razors to shave, as they usually hurt my skin and burn my face. I have trouble getting my neck hairs, especially. The flexball makes that part really easy, as it adjusts to my neck and allows me to get the neck hairs quickly and painlessly, without burning or scratching or cutting my skin. It also leaves a very nice shave, which is nice as I have to shave every day. The blades are sharp enough to get the hairs without needing to go over an area multiple times, and it leaves my skin smooth and without marks.As for the shave club, it's easy to set up, although I found it a little pricey for my needs. That being said if I did shave more often with these kinds of razors, it would be a very worthwhile investment. All in all, I definitely recommend this product. Mark H ( CA ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Mens Razor Blade Refills 8 Count

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-21 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.