Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 255 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-16 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Perfect For Women These work great, especially for a woman's more sensitive skin, just don't forget you are using a razor on your face so be careful! Shannon Cuadros ( US ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ So Easy To Use And Clean These are fabulous. So easy to use and clean, I use this all over my face and have never had an issue. Only downside is delivery time, as this comes from Japan I would advise to order a month in advance if you need it by a specific date. Miss Tahrima Khanom ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great For At-home Dermaplaning! These work great for your own home dermaplaning. It removes excess dry skin and the fine little hairs on the face. Only use it a little past the chin line on your neck, that area is very sensitive.I had no problems with scratches or cuts, as the blades are well protected. I like the results. My skin has more of a glow.Will buy these again StillReadsBooks ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Work Great As Long As You Use Them On A Bit ... Work great as long as you use them on a bit of an angle... YouTube people doing it and it works :) susan ( UK ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Value For Money Delivery wasn't super fast as obviously came from a long way! Great value and enjoy the product, brought them after seeing beauty bloggers rave about them online and how removing the peach fuzz from your face is easy and doesn't grow back dark and can be an anti ageing technique as removes very light top layer of skin which is a lot of build up of crap. I was very apprehensive to start with but I'm glad I did it and nobody would know if you didn't tell them, it's not a drastic change at all. Your skin just feels different and your make up is many to sit better on your skin for longer, if your unsure, YouTube it there's loads of videos with more info on it olivia ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Very Useful Well built, get the job done and prevent the pain of plucking. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Price Is Slightly Too Steep I decided to order these after I read online about how smooth facial shavers make your face. They arrived in the mail, and later that night I opened one of the razors off and went to work dermaplanning/shaving my cheeks and chin with coconut oil. I have to say, it does make my skin feel a bit smoother. It's not a HUGE difference since the skin of my face is pretty soft to begin with, the biggest difference it makes it is on my upper lip because I have a bit of hair there.One thing to watch out for is accidentally cutting yourself. You have to angle your the blade in a certain way just to avoid them--the first time I shaved, I could a couple small cuts on my face that stung for a few hours. You should get the hang of it after a few days.I think the price is a little too much for these, the 3 blades should be priced at about a dollar each since if you use them pretty frequently, they dull out quick. Plus, the shipping takes a couple weeks so you'd probably have to order them in bulk each time. This product would receive a 5-star if it not for the price. Irene ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ YASSS It is such a nice product! You must clean it though, because it is good for it. They send you a really cute note with it, that is so inspirational and kind. Jasmine ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Cheap,sharp,safe :) very sharp but safe. Very easy to use and cheap ! nuff said :) pusia ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nope Not sharp enough. If you use a light hand to trim facial hair, nothing happens. I don't want to press hard on my face to remove the after menopause fuzzies. Also, to trim eyebrows...eh, again, I had to use more pressure than I want to the get the errant hair removed. Sonora ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good price point, does the job no problem. Thanks Georgina ( UK ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Recommended My skin looks so much better since using these facial razors. Recommended Eileen McCormack ( UK ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ These Are Great, But Will Only Give You A Few Uses ... These are great, but will only give you a few uses if you want to use it to dermaplane your own face. Definitely a good price and if you can plan your own face you save hundreds of dollars BlueBird ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Facial Hair!! Love this have ordered several times and will keep reordering. Great for facil hair!!! Susan Campbell-Skelly ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Be Careful They work well but can cause some scratches if you aren't very careful. Y. Manly ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Mens Razor Blade Refills 8 Count

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-16 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.