Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 273 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 41 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-02 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Super Sharp Blades Super sharp blades, can give you an incredible shave. Take your time the first few times you use these blades. David Young ( US ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Good Blades Good clean sharp blades. After using duller blades in the past I got overconfident and nicked myself pretty good a few times. Good blades for sure. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 30th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Feather Is Positively #1 For Me! WOW! I'm relatively new to shaving with the double edge razors, but this is the 3rd different blade I've tried, and BY FAR the best for me! After installing my first Feather blade, I quite literally had to check the blade to look for the hair, because I COULD NOT feel it cutting - I actually thought there was a chance that I had the razor on to much of an angle and was not making contact of the blade on my skin. I found my winner, and won't try anything else as long as these are around! I can't speak to the longevity, but I frankly don't care - these are cheap, and the shave I get is phenomenal! Garrett ( US ) on Sun 30th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Much Better Than The Wilkinson's I Use To Buy Gives a very smooth shave. Much better than the Wilkinson's I use to buy. Sidney ( US ) on Sat 29th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Same great product! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Quality Control Issues These blades are extremely sharp, which can be an asset or a detriment. The quality seems to be inconsistent between blades, even within the same package. I've gong through about three packs. Some blades are smooth, giving a great close shave, while others have jagged edges that hack up my face like no other blade. I believe they have a quality control issue. Because of this, I can't recommend these blades. It's too bad because I really wanted to like them. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Love These Blades Smooth shave every time, sharp and glides on your face.Love these blades. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 22nd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Good Product. Great blades but very sharp. Highly recommend. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 21st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Great Blade Love these blades. Sharp and lasts. I do well with these. I can get a nice edge on my beard and get to the difficult parts with slicing myself. At least not anymore. amazonregular ( US ) on Wed 19th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Star Product These are great quality blades. My huband loves them and gets the closest shave with these. Diana M. Cagle ( US ) on Wed 19th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Sharpest Blades You Can Find. i bought the 50 pack over a year ago and still have plenty left to use. these are one of the sharpest blades i've ever used and really gets the job done. i go back and forth between these feather blades and astra blades. totally recommend.the only issue i have with these is when i received them, every single blade has this gooey sticky residue from the paper on the blades. i literally use an old toothbrush to wipe those off before putting them in my razor. did anyone else have this issue when they purchased it? Danny Park ( US ) on Wed 19th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best razor blades out there Justin Barger ( US ) on Sat 15th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ These Are The Best Blades Made!!! Sharpest blades ever but still smooth. I have rarely nicked myself with these blades. Steve L. ( US ) on Fri 14th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars really luv these clean shave every time Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Trimmed All My Feathers Just Fine Very sharp. Was worried about a massacre on the first shave, but it was a perfect shave the first time. Cut myself badly the 2nd time. Maybe I let my guard down thinking I had conquered the blade. All good now. will definitely buy these again. steven v myers ( US ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Mens Razor Blade Refills 8 Count

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-02 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.