Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 105 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Good Shave Like the way it glides over the contours of my face without the need to stop and start as I shave. Mr P J Bentham ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent. Really good value for money. Best shave I've had in awhile. Matt H. ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ What Seems Gimmicky Is Actually A Great Idea Was sceptical, now fully converted! Rory Buckley ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Superb This product is brilliant. Best shave i've ever had S. Marwaha ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very fast delivery and good quality product Alexandru Nicusor ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent ian ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product, my boyfriend was very happy. The best price we found so far. Will buy again later. Dovile ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars THANKS Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good item good price E R. ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Just Ok Really not sure this is any better than the Mach 3.. bit smoother perhaps. I'll probably go back to the Mach 3 though i can get the blades cheaper and thats the difference TX4Man ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good product Paul maher ( UK ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Für Glatte Haut Rasierer von Gillette sind bislang immer eine gute Wahl gewesen und werden sowohl von meinem Freund als auch von mir gerne genutzt. Daher waren wir gespannt auf ein noch eher neues Produkt aus dem Hause Gillette, welches nun über die Flexball Technologie verfügt.Das Set enthält einen Rasierer und 9 Rasierklingen. Die Rasierklingen werden sicher in kleinen Plastikbehältern aufbewahrt.Der Rasierer selbst hat eine sehr angenehme Form und liegt dadurch sehr gut in der Hand. Er ist recht leicht und lässt sich dadurch gut über die Haut führen. Auch mit nassen Händen lässt sich der Rasierer gut halten und führen.Quasi zwischen Rasierer und Klinge sitzt nun eine Art Kugel, der Flexball. Dadurch ist der Rasierer sehr beweglich und gelenkig, so dass man manche Stellen nun noch besser erreichen kann.Die Rasierklingen sind natürlich sehr scharf und erledigen daher sehr gute Arbeit. Die Rasur ist sehr genau und die Haut ist nach der Rasur genau so wie sie sein soll; glatt, weich und ohne Haare. Die Hautverträglichkeit ist sehr gut, Hautirritationen nach der Rasur konnten wir nicht feststellen.Die Klingen sind gut und können mehrere male verwendet werden, bevor sie anfangen abzustumpfen.Wir sind insgesamt sehr zufrieden und konnten keine Kritikpunkte ausmachen. Literameer ( DE ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very pleased with this and the price believe ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great, Smooth Shave Never really a fan of the constant razor adverts claiming to have just invented 6/7/8 blades and the newest tech blah blah blah... but this is really smooth and gives a nice shave Anonymous ( UK ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Quality And Value This is an excellent price for such a good razor! I never use women's razors because the heads are always huge and cumbersome (and the moisturising bars stop you from getting a close shave), but this one gives me a really close shave whilst not being uncomfortable to use on my sensitive skin. The razor itself has held up fine through four blade changes, and the blades last an admirably long time. R. Speedie ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Gillette Fusion Proglide Flexball Rasierer Vorteilspack mit 10 Klingen

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.