Ratings

All Time Rating : 42% ★★★★★
2.1 out of 5 (Based on 89 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 36% ★★★★★
1.8 out of 5 (Based on 9 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-20 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Dont Waste Your Money Only had them a couple of weeks and they stopped working. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Junk Purchased this item on April 20, 2016 Broke after used in less than 4 months :( ann ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Junk junk.. no flow ~tinker ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★ One Star Fan barely blows any air - poor quality GIGI ( US ) on Tue 30th Aug, 2016

★★★★ One Star Worst fan ever Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 28th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Cool but doesn't have s strong wind Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A great little fan. Inexpensive and reliable. Puts out moderate amount of air. Book Lover ( US ) on Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

★★★★ Very Weak Fan This fan is a waste of money. You cannot feel the air at all. It looks nice and thats why i gave 1 star. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 19th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Not The Greatest Fan. I Ended Up Getting A Cheaper Van ... This van was so loud. It also did not produce much air for me. Not the greatest fan. I ended up getting a cheaper van with a blade and it was a lot quieter and produce more air. Becca Wright ( US ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Do Not Buy. WORTHLESS!!! Completely worthless fan. Very noisy and puts out next to no air. Mike MacKenzie ( US ) on Wed 10th Aug, 2016

★★★★ One Star junk albert versteeg ( CA ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not Bad But Not Great It was louder than I expected it to be. Does not have as much air flow as I thought but still works for what I use it for Jessica H ( US ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star I was not satisfied with the product. You could barely feel a breeze. REINA SANDOVAL ( US ) on Fri 22nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Fan This is the best fan ever!ITs so quiet, and the air feels like a breeze from the window rather than a fan harshly pushing the air at you Rebecca LEE ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Don't Buy If You Actually Want A Fan To Cool You Down This fan is horrible. It barely blows any air out at all. The cord is also not very long. I'm very disappointed. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

HAVIT HV-F2033 14-156quot Super-slim Laptop Cooler Cooling Pad with Turbo Dual Fan 2 Fans

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-20 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.