Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 245 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-19 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ They're Fine And Did Not Cause Problems They're fine and did not cause problems; no reason to waste your money on expensive cables if cheap ones give you the same performance, is there? Pillar ( UK ) on Tue 16th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Worth It Great price and quality lead Miss McDermott ( UK ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Seller. Item as described. Incredibly fast service. Many thanks would buy again. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Okay For First Few Months. Bought the cable back in Janurary, all been fine up until recently. Been getting quite a fair bit of screen flicker, loss of sound and loss of picture. Is 6 months a good time for a cable to work i dont know but for less than 2quid i suppose cant really grumble. Will look at getting a slightly more expensive one to see if lasts longer but as i say for the price its not too bad. Mr. T. McEvilly ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent price, came 2 days early Ally ( UK ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★ GOOD VALUE, WORKS AS REQUIRED Bought at full price, I do not give praise easily but place honest straight forward honest reviews with good, the bad and the ugly as applicable. I bought two of these and a joiner to allow me to connect my laptop to television to show Amazon prime related programming. The connections have worked without any problems. Bought in this way represents very good value especially when compared to well known high street outlets. I would not hesitate to buy this item again Dogbite Dave ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Still Going Strong After 3+ Years Still going strong after 3+ years Nathan ( UK ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars did the job! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Not Great Not great cable I changed and bought a better cable as having some issues James Hathorn ( UK ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent HDMI cable which does the same job as the more expensive ones. Liam2k16 ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Good cable Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good product abiodun ogunnusi ( UK ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Ideal, works perfectly Jessie Stuart ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Foes what it says on the label Skin68 ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Service Very quick serviceGood valueA longer cable would be amazing Mr T Hennebry ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

HDMI Cable PS3

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-19 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.