Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 258 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 20% ★★★★
1.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-19 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ One Star The product didn't even last two months.Now I have one side and have to find one that actually works. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 18th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars It does what it says but be informed that it does take a lot of work. April Carter ( US ) on Sat 15th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great purchase, exactly what i was looking for to help style my hair. Najee ( US ) on Fri 14th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Recommend ! This Really Does Work Great Amadeus Alvarado ( US ) on Wed 12th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars my son loves this Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 11th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ I Like The Fact That It Has Two Sides But The ... It did the job that it was meant for, I like the fact that it has two sides but the spiky side fell apart quite easily to the point where I cant even use it anymore. The hole side doesn't create the curls as good as the other side in my opinion. Still a good product for its price. Smizzy ( CA ) on Tue 11th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars not really what i expected! Mystery D ( US ) on Tue 11th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Did Not Curl My Hair. It Just Irritated It ... Did not curl my hair. It just irritated it and made it look all raggedy. Do not get this, I repeat, do not get this! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 8th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Great Concept Though not working on my son's hair. Tried for a couple weeks. Great concept though. Amazon Mom ( US ) on Fri 7th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Does the job. cecilia hood pitts ( US ) on Fri 7th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it maurice ( US ) on Fri 7th Oct, 2016

★★★★ It Was Small Almost Like A Small Toy Item It looked big in the picture but when I got it, it was small almost like a small toy item. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 6th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ ... Gets The Job Done And The Sponge Wears Off Easily After A Couples Of Weeks It's cheap and gets the job done and the sponge wears off easily after a couples of weeks. ethios011 ( US ) on Thu 6th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great with me and my sons hear! We love it Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 5th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great. Ill be buying 2 more soon bono larbi ( US ) on Wed 5th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

HSI Professional Ceramic Tourmaline Ionic Flat Iron with Glove Pouch and Travel Size Agran Oil Leave

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-19 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.