Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 334 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Best Brush Around. My daughter won't use any other brush! Lisa ( US ) on Tue 13th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Brush! I have very thick wavy hair, FINALLY I have a brush that I can brush through wet hair without getting a headache! I use it with both wet and dry hair. Karen M ( US ) on Tue 13th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ 2nd Brush And Still Loving It I had a purple brush that lasted several years. I finally order this new one and I love the red color. Easily detangles my hair just out of the shower. A great products J. Hammitt ( US ) on Sun 11th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Cougar Red For The Head This brush it fantastic for combing through wet wavy or curly hair. Greatly reduces pulling and breakage. Bought the red one for a WA State Cougar girl! P. Breeds ( US ) on Sun 11th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ NO More Tears This has made morning brushing for my granddaughter SO easy. No more tears! mad ( US ) on Sun 11th Dec, 2016

★★★★ Avoid!! Bought it once, it worked great for my daughters thick curly hair. My daughter lost the brush and I reordered it. The replacement was completely useless and will be going in the garbage. Zero stars needs to be an option because thats what this brush deserves. rob ( US ) on Sun 11th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars BEST brush hands down. Violet Victoria ( US ) on Sat 10th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best brush I have ever used for my hair. Glides easily through my wet hair and doesn't pull. Kristie ( US ) on Sat 10th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ No Pain, Great Brush. This is my second wet brush and I love it. I have very long hair and tease it. It takes a toll on my hair and was very hard to brush through. I used to use an aveda paddle brush. Until I found this brush. Now it's not such a pain to get through my hair after a shower. Highly recommend! MaaeeM ( US ) on Sat 10th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Happy with purchase Melody ( US ) on Sat 10th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Best For Thick Hair I have several of these brushes and constantly give them as gifts. I have extremely thick hair and these are so gentle on my hair after showering. LOVE!!!! Andrea D. Rose ( US ) on Fri 9th Dec, 2016

★★★★ Needless To Say I'm Not Happy. My box arrived empty. Needless to say I'm not happy. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 9th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Or Easily Tangled Hair GET THIS if you have long, dry, or easily tangled hair. I bought this at my hair stylist's recommendation, and am so glad I did. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 8th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ This Worked Great As A Detangler Brush This worked great as a detangler brush! But the heads of the bristles started to break off 6 months later. Bummer. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 8th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Love It Omg love this brush. It really doesn't pull Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 8th Dec, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

HSI Professional Ceramic Tourmaline Ionic Flat Iron with Glove Pouch and Travel Size Agran Oil Leave

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.