Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 894 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 35 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent value! karen Xue jiang ( CA ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Artwork For These Amazing Books Delivered in a timely fashion, beautiful artwork doc555777 ( CA ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Books For All Ages ⚡️ Just working my way way through these books now. Cannot believe I have taken this long to start reading them. I have to say, I'm hooked,fantastic books for all ages ⚡️ Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just as good a third time Beth ( CA ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars brilliant set of Harry Potter just a perfect present Jennifer Singleton ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very good Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Buy ! Amazing booksGood quality emma levy ( UK ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Makes A Great Gift Bought these for my friend as his old HP books were falling to pieces, and he absolutely loves these.The artwork is really lovely, and would make great prints for your wall I think. You have art on the back, front and spine of the book which is great. The 'Harry Potter' and title are done in shiny gold and really pops.Slipcase has an image of Hogwarts looking out across the lake, which is pretty.I'm very pleased and the item as a whole is excellent. Makes a great gift! Hayley ( UK ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Box Set Bought these as a gift and they are great value. It's nice they are in a box and worth paying a little bit more for. Leanne Cooper ( UK ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Absolutely incredible. A must for anyone who loves HP! Andy ( UK ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Harry Potter - Britisches Original Eine sehr schöne und günstige Kollektion der britisch-englisch Originalausgaben. In einfachem Englisch geschrieben, somit auch für Anfänger geeignet.Für jeden Fan ein Muss! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product! Great purchase, arrived early in the day on the estimated delivery date, the product itself arrived in great condition, and the box and book covers are are beautifully designed. Great price for a great product! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ My Child Loved Lovely set. My child loved them stacey ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Purchase A lovely book set with an extremely fast delivery, very satisfied! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Worth The Money Such a gorgeous design, well worth it Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Harry Potter Box Set The Complete Collection Childrens Paperback

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.