Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 107 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Perfect my son needed all black tennis shoes for school uniform and he needed ones that fit his custom orthotics. these were perfect and he can put them on himself no tying laces. Chaunacy Armstrong ( US ) on Sat 10th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very goog Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Love These Shoes Love these shoes! My 7yr old still can't tie his shoes so these are perfect for him. They don't make him look like a baby so he feels good being at school while wearing them!! Dancemom4 ( US ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Happy Mama I got these for my son, his feet have been growing so fast. Lol, he hated tying his shoes and these were perfect. They fit true to size. Happy I got them, DC shoes have been good to my family. :) Melissa Ferrel ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars huge and big style gagasha ( US ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good Sultan Hamad Alshetan ( US ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★ One Star Didn't look like pictures. Made of cheap material latashawinn merchant ( US ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★ The Tongue In This Shoe Is Pretty Thick So It Makes It Kind Of Snug On ... the tongue in this shoe is pretty thick so it makes it kind of snug on my sons foot, but overall its a good shoe. Roanne Shidaki ( US ) on Tue 12th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A lit6tle too small from the start D Ray ( US ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Love These Shoes Love these shoes. Proper Sizing, Nice looking and as far as quality they are holding up well through wear of a young boy full of energy! He loves the Velcro closures as he gets annoyed with shoes he would have to stop and constantly re-tie and has commented that they are very comfy. He says he'd like another pair when these have been out- grown.😊👍 mama ( US ) on Sun 27th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ DC Shoes Are A Must! These shoes were purchased along with another pair of DC's and both delivered for my toddler to wear. DC Shoes are so stylish and provide so much foot support for toddlers that jump, run, and play all day long. They are easy to take care of and these with the velcro laces are a Mommy must! My toddler always gets compliments on DC Shoes that he wears, and I only really like him wearing these, they can go with everything. As well, if you have a toddler with a wide foot, these are worth a try. Sungaya Watson ( US ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Fun Shoes Great shoes for toddlers and now my son says "My shoes match dads" Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 17th Dec, 2015

★★★★ One Star my son loved these shoes but the whole sole came off after a month. very disappointed Cotton McNight ( US ) on Tue 15th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect! Heather ( US ) on Fri 27th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Awesome Buy! The shoes came fast and they fit nicely!! Nelly Rivera ( US ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Heelys Split Skate Shoe Little KidBig Kid

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.