Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 20 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ It's A Great Size For Trips My daughter loves this may. It's a great size for trips, easy to pack and unpack for vacation. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Grandkids Love It! Great product at a great price! Kristina L. Thompson ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Multi-purpose Quality Mat! I purchased this about a week ago to help my 5 month old play on a hardwood floor in more comfort and fun. You receive 10 1'X1' beautifully bright, thick, foam pieces. The 0 that never seems to look quite right when attached, messing up the nice square mat I wanted (need to figure out a purpose for it, until she can play with the numbers herself) but I'm glad it's included. My baby girl seems to love it, whether directly on the tiles, or in her activity center that we place on top for extra padding underneath. It seems to help her create more friction for rolling over. I like how the numbers come apart so she will have a fun puzzle to play with when it's age appropriate. Jeanette ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Buy! Perfect for my daughter's kindergarten class! Nice size, great quality, great price Love2Shop ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My 16 month old is loving this! Aaron Flohr ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Infant And Toddler Play. I originally bought this for my 3 month old to have tummy time on our hardwood floor. My 15 month old toddler appears to like this mat also. Each time I put my infant down, my toddler comes running to tear the mat apart deciding that it's time to play with the numbers. 10 square foot is really not a big play area for two youngsters to play in. The numbers do come out of the squares making it quite a chore to put back together when it's clean up time. The foam squares are about half inch thick making it comfy for baby to be on tummy time. Very easy to clean and store.I received this item at a reduced rate in exchange for my honest review of this product. HM ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great To Put On Floor For Baby To Play With Exactly as described. Great to put on floor for baby to play with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! A+++++ Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ 10 Sq Ft Is Not The Same Thing As 10-1 Foot Square Tiles... So the reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the description is misleading. " When using all 10 tiles, Puzzle Mat will cover 10 Square Feet" It is 10 tiles each measuring 1 square foot so when all together it will cover 3 square feet with an extra tile of 1 foot. 10 square feet would require 10 sets of these. When I was shopping I was looking for something that covered a certain amount of sq feet and bought these based on the description, my bad for not bothering to do the math myself. Still Now I need to buy more as I do not have enough to cover the area I was trying to cover. Jennifer H. ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ My Kids Love Them My kids love them SMYD ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Educational Toy! I am always happy to get interesting educational toy/item for our 2.5 y.o. twins. They especially love numbers and counting. I did have smaller similar puzzle, but was curious to try a larger puzzle. I was excited to get this Puzzle at discount in exchange for honest and unbiased review.My babies were thrilled from the very start playing this set. They know all numbers well (in order or not), so we all had fun naming numbers, naming colors, attaching/detaching them from each other, jumping on them, attaching/detaching the insides of numbers. No parts were small and hazard to them - all large enough even the inside of 4, 6, 8 and 9.Kids are playing this set daily few times a day.Great for:- finger/hand coordination,- learning numbers,- learning colors,- learning puzzles- physical exercise (jumping on the numbers or colors)Wonderful addition to all our educational toys! Very happy! Stan D. ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fun Puzzle Play Mat A fun and colorful puzzle play mat. It comes in a nice assortment of colors. It's fairly easy to assemble and to take apart. I only wish the product came with end pieces or borders.I received this product at discounted rate for my honest review. Jacob ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product! Mollie ( US ) on Mon 2nd May, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect For The Playroom! I purchased this set for my daughters playroom, and she loves these! We live in the Pacific Northwest, so getting outdoors sometimes is not possible, these are a blast to arrange in a hopscotch, one of her favorite outdoor things, extra bonus that they are cushy, a lot softer than the hard cement in the garage we've been using on the wet days, also, these are about half the price of those hopscotch rugs we've been looking at. I also have a nine month old grand daughter who comes over, we have one of this open bottom play yards, these are great to put on the bottom, we have hardwood floors, so these give a great cushion for her. The colors are great, and these seem to be nice and sturdy, I'm hoping to get many years of use out of these. These would make a great shower or toddler birthday gift. I would recommend these to family and friends.Disclosure: I received a discount on these in exchange for an honest and unbiased review Katrina & Erick ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This Mat I received this at a discounted price for my honest review. I do not get penalized for writing a negative review, nor am I rewarded for writing a positive review. This is just my honest opinion on this product:I love this mat! It is thick and durable, and comes apart and goes together nicely. I love that I can hose it off or wipe it down when my son makes a mess. I absolutely love that I can clean it with bleach water (unlike the rug that it replaced) when there's a virus going around. It also is helping my 19 month old son learn numbers and colors. This is an awesome snag! Desiree Novak ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ So Glad I Purchased This So glad I purchased this. My daughter is 8 months old and we had been using a playmat since she was born. She spits up quite a bit and it would get filthy every day. These foam pieces are great because they are so easy to clean! Not to mention they're individual pieces (12in x 12in), which makes it even easier. It's soft yet "grippy", which is great for an infant learning to crawl. She loves playing on it! The colors are awesome, as well as the number cut outs. Great for learning too! Overall I am completely satisfied with this purchase, and will be buying another set so she can have a larger area :)* I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my review. * Kelsi S. ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

HemingWeigh Kids Multicolored Numbers Puzzle Play Mat

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.