Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 14 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-08 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ The Best Natural Deodorant I Have Found After talking with a friend I found out that body odour is not caused by sweating itself, but by the bacteria on the surface of your skin reacting with sweat. Looking into it more I found out:Anti-persiperants work by effectively clogging pores in your armpits (with aluminium) to reduce your sweating and the amount of bacteria that interacts with it, which doesn't sound great, especially as its blocking a natural process for the body to get rid of toxins as well as cool down.Skin in the armpit is some of the thinest skin on the body, so ideal for absorptionWomen who are recovering from breast cancer are advised not to use under-arm care that contains alumimium (and parabens)The yellow stains I would eventually get on my work shirts are not baked in sweat, but traces of aluminium left over from the anti-perispreant.It's advisable to use underarm care before going to bed.Armed with this I did look around at a lot of natural deodorants that wouldn't block sweat and that did not contain alminium and parabens. After trying at least 10 different ones, which either ranged from being ineffective and left me smelling myself before the end of the day, or causing skin irritation under the arms I found this one which, is a revelation and works so well.It's not cheap, but so effective! Easily lasts the day and often well into the next day and very natural ingredients. The smell is not something I would normally chose, but is pleasant enough and a small price to pay for such effective under arm care.Highly recommended.P.S.My advice is once applied, use two fingers to rub it into the skin and let it dry before dressing. V. S. ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best natural deodorant on the market! C. Greenwood ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ You Must Buy This!! The best deodorant on the market, worth paying extra. With this product you NEVER smell sweaty!!! donna ( UK ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★★ The Best ! it is the best natural deodorant. I have been looking for one for long time. none of them worked. I found RealPurity 1,5 year ago and using it contentiously. Highly recommended. Z RATAJCZAK ( UK ) on Sun 14th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great deo but only issue I have is that its unscented. I prefer scented deodorants Leli ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant! Have Used It Since It Had Arrived Brilliant! Have used it since it had arrived, and it works perfectly. Dry armpits, no sweaty smell throughout the whole day and evening. Best aluminium free antiperspirant I have come across!!! magickbluebell ( UK ) on Mon 11th May, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Bestes Deo Ich hatte bisher jahrelang ein Nivea-Deo im Einsatz (ja, ein Antitranspirant mit Aluminium). Ich hatte mir eingebildet, dass ich ab sofort Alu im Deo meiden muss (ob da etwas dran ist oder nicht, sei jedem selbst überlassen, immerhin nutzen Millionen Menschen diese Deos, denn Alu ist fast überall drin). Ich beziehe dieses Deodorant aus Kostengründen aus den USA (Lieferzeit ca. 2 Wochen).Der Geruch ist äußerst angenehm und nicht auftragend (Sandelholz, Lavendel, etc.), die Wirkung ist das beste, was ich je als Deo im Einsatz hatte. Nicht nur reduziert es die Gerüche auf ein Minimum, ich schwitze auch deutlich weniger als mit dem bisherigen Deo-Stick (mit Alu), trotz stundenlanger Meetings usw. Da es jetzt auch noch biologisch ist, habe ich ein gutes Gefühl.Ich werde definitiv dabei bleiben. Indianerkrapfen ( DE ) on Sat 3rd Jan, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Endlich Ein Gutes Deo Ohne Aluminium!!! Habe lange nach einem wirksamen, guten Deo ohne Aluminium gesucht.. Und hier endlich gefunden. Leider sehr teuer, aber mir ist es das wert. Wirkt bei mir sehr gut, ich kann es nur empfehlen. Michaela Mahl ( DE ) on Sun 21st Dec, 2014

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Naja - Aluminiumfrei Mit Geringer Wirkung Also, bei mir hat das wenig geholfen. Nach ca. 4 h wenig Bewegung Zuhause, war jede schweißhemmende Wirkung vorbei. Und ich schwitze nicht besonders stark. Beim Sport dann sofortiges Totalversagen.Außerdem finde ich den Geruch nicht schön, irgendwie seifig - mich erinnert es an alte Seifen meiner Großmutter, aber das ist ja Geschmackssache. In der Anwendung ist es ok, weißlich, etwas glitschig und zieht nicht sofort ein.Grundsätzlich mag ich die Cremes von Real Purity sehr gerne, tolle Verträglichkeit, Geruch und Wirkung. (Insbesondere die Creme Supreme)Aber das Deo kaufe ich nicht wieder. pe ( DE ) on Tue 4th Nov, 2014

★★★★ [ Translate ] Momentan Der Beste Nur Viel Zu Teuer Endlich eine Deoroller der auch hält was er verspricht, hält den ganzen Tag frisch ohne zu riechen. Der Duft könnte meiner Meinung noch etwas mehr Hölzer wie z.B. Sandelholz vertragen, aber das ist Geschmacksache. Einen Stern Abzug, gibt es nur wegen dem überteuerten Preis.Die Inhaltsstoffe sind garantiert nur Cent Beträge. Mani ( DE ) on Sun 3rd Aug, 2014

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ein Der Besten Ist ein der besten, zwischen den natuetlichen Bio deos ohne alles...,und gleichzeitig man riecht gar nicht,kein schweissgeruch, und das 24 Stunden lang,auch bei sehr schweissanfaelligen Mensvhen!sehr zu empfehlen und wirklich gesund ohne Schadstoffe!!! lino4ka ( DE ) on Mon 23rd Jun, 2014

★★★★★ Brilliant It's a bit expensive but very very good. The best one I have ever tried, and I will buy it again. Trine Eidsmo Brown ( UK ) on Fri 18th Apr, 2014

★★★★★ Best Deodorant There Is Holistic and pure - whats not to like. It is effective, lasts long, does not smell or leave any dry white spots. Best deodorant I ever had Cristina H. Nielsen ( UK ) on Wed 13th Nov, 2013

★★★★★ Simply The Best no other deo can put this second. it's really the best natural deo. so if you have a chance buy it . alex ( UK ) on Sun 30th Jun, 2013

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

High Endurance Deodorant Long Lasting Stick Fresh by Old Spice 225 Ounce

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-08 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.