Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 44 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 3 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tut Was Es Soll Ich möchte so etwas in Zukunft in deutschen Drogerien sehen. Halt angenehm trocken. Die 148 ml Tube dürfte etwa ein halbes Jahr halten. bob sponge ( DE ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ In Summary I Found That This Product (that I Did Not Buy Or Get For Free) Has Made My Life Complete And I Can Now Meet My Maker Declaration: I was NOT supplied with a free sample for a totally unbiased 5 * report.At this stage it seems to be the in thing to post a load of pictures of the packaging, the delivery driver and his vehicle etc etc. I intended to break with this tradition and post pictures and videos of the product being applied and hourly throughout the day. But don't worry I have decided not to do so as I feel it would not do the product justice if I made you genitalsmen feel inadequate and lacking in the gonads department.I have no idea how I have spent my life to date without this product. I wish I'd had this product on my SAS selection process as it would have been one less thing to worry about. I remember distinctly setting off on my escape and evasion exercise worrying about my balls being sore and wishing the sticking plasters would have the same effect on my balls as they do on my nipples.In summary I found that this product (that I did not buy or get for free) has made my life complete and I can now meet my maker and not say "I wish I had"I would definitely recommend this product for any man with more money than sense. tinkytinca ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent northman ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Basically Lotion Antiperspirant Yeah I had hopes for this product, but am disappointed. It basically reminds me of antiperspirant in a lotion form.It works...but not that great..For me it just barely made the "okay" mark. Live4Health ( UK ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Does The Job! Wow this is great in solving this minor irritation!! Really easy to apply, no mess. Actually stops the sweating. Highly recommended for those working long hours wearing heavy overalls to those working In office. MR A. ( UK ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Everything you need to no is in the title madmiller ( UK ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product works well Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Ha Ha Ha I quite like this stuff. It does dry quickly and cools quickly. But don't put it on your ol fella. Ha ha ha , it does irritate it , makes it quite itchy. Good though. graham harrald ( UK ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Fresh Scent, Good Product Does work but leaves your clothes in a mess especially underware but overall a good product... Also it will wash out of clothes richard lawrence ( UK ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars yes it lasted all day nick ( UK ) on Sun 28th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ No More Chaffage! Husband says excellent - does what it says on the label. No more groin or inner-thigh chaffing when walking, cycling or even on longer runs.Initially feels a bit like using one of those menthol shower gels on your nads and arse-crack, but quickly dries and no discomfort since. Steph ( UK ) on Thu 25th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Works so well Jamie Trump ( UK ) on Mon 1st Feb, 2016

★★★★ Mans Stuff Top quality liquid talc for mens junk.Keeps you dry on hot days.A little pricey andrew fretwell ( UK ) on Mon 18th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Works. Bit pricey but works for all day freshness. Do a lot of walking and this helps. Recommended. Slaz7 ( UK ) on Sat 16th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ I Was Sceptical, As You Might Be. My ... I was sceptical, as you might be. My biggest test really is working 12 hours wearing thermals & I'm chuffed to say it's come through with my approval & I'll be purchasing again. wafcarl ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

High Endurance Deodorant Long Lasting Stick Fresh by Old Spice 225 Ounce

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.