Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 35 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 5 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent.... Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Sporty-looking, Secure And Safe Car Seat Easy to install in car. Quick and simple to buckle in child. Looks and feels well padded and secure. And my one-year old Grandson loves the arm rests! Mrs Brenda Brown ( UK ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Quality At Its Best. The isofix system is the best I have ever come across and this seat just looks superb. The quality is fantastic and very easy to take in and out. The arms swing up to make it easier to place your child in and the belts are so easy. Quality at its best. A. Shann ( UK ) on Tue 2nd Aug, 2016

★★★★ Car Seat. Yes. A very good seat for the money. redratcat ( UK ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Achete Francais Très bon siège auto, bonne finition, correspond à la définition faite, je conseille. Isofix très pratique et siège facile à installé. le guennec jean michel ( FR ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great seat Granddaughter loves it Ted Thomas ( UK ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My grandson thinks its brilliant. What more need I say. Robert Rae ( UK ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good cheers Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Siège Copilote Bon rapport qualité prix et isofix facile à utiliser. Un peu encombrant et large pour les sièges étroits de certaines autos. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

★★★★ The Product Is Very Good - So Easy To Fit With ISOFIX And Feels ... The product is very good - so easy to fit with ISOFIX and feels very secure. Unfortunately, the first shipment went astray (it gets shipped from France) but we did eventually get a replacement sent from the supplier using another courier delivery. Claire ( UK ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Product Good And As Described However Would Not Be Keen To ... Product good and as described however would not be keen to use this seller again as delivery too much longer than expected and poor repose to emails. Lee Skinner ( UK ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great seat Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good value anthonylove ( UK ) on Wed 27th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Not For Under 3s In My Opinion I'm afraid I'm gonna agree with other users. Got for my 2 1/2 year old. Doesn't tilt at all and extra padding seems to push his head forward so is a bit uncomfortable. Also I have a saloon Passat car and fitting the rear anchor was an incredible pain and very difficult. Will prob use seat more when he a bit older. nina_ribena ( UK ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait Très Satisfaite de cet achat.Je recommande cet achat pour ceux qui cherchent un sièges auto isofix de 9 à 36 kg. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sat 16th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Highback booster Car seat Isofix FERRARI - Group 123 - Made in France

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.