Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 86 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 13 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars I love this candle and it's wonderful relaxing scent Sister Rachel Dinet ( US ) on Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Great long lasting aroma. Philippa Jane Brown ( UK ) on Tue 20th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Poor Scent tried candle pot for a few hours very poor scent but burns as a normal candle but is was not bought for that cannot return as now been used JASPER ( UK ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★ It Burns And Smells Nice. its a candle, you light it, it burns and smells nice. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars not as strong oof a lavender scent that I would have liked mommamac ( US ) on Sat 27th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product! Fast shipping, great product! Alexis ( US ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★ AGAIN Another Friggin Lavender Candle That Smells Soapy. I ... AGAIN another friggin lavender candle that smells soapy. I give up especially for this outrageous cost!! Definitely got screwed on this one. So bummed. Amazon Lover ( US ) on Thu 25th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good joey yachimovicz ( US ) on Fri 19th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ My Favourite Yankee Candle My favourite yankee candle , smells just like lavander and the smell spreads throughout the house and really quick delivery !will be ordering again ! Elin Haf Davies ( UK ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ I Was Disappointed That The Scent Wasn't Stronger This is an attractive little candle and has a very pleasant, natural lavender scent. However, I was disappointed that the scent wasn't stronger. I found that the candle has to burn for a long time before you get any scent at all. It was also a lot smaller than I expected. It would probably be most suited to use in a small room, like the bathroom, to really appreciate it. Mrs A. ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ This Jar Smells Like Lavender And It Will Last Quite A Long Time This jar smells like lavender and it will last quite a long time. It is exactly what i was looking for. The scent isn't too strong or over powering, just right. AstroMelissa ( US ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Looks Outdated But Smells Great I was very hesitant to buy Yankee candles despite the fame. The main reason is the 90s looking packaging, which evokes mental associations with artificial, cheap, plasticky and chemical fragrance. I'm not of a New Age anti science type, and I understand everything contains chemicals, and what H2O means. I acknowledge that some greatest perfumes contain synthesized compounds, and they smell great. However, you know some candles with cheap artificial fragrance just give you headache and only make the space smell repulsive. Unfortunately, many of those have the look of this packaging, especially the dyed wax. Dyed wax is just so off-putting... But compared to the high end candles, this one is a great deal if you are aware of how big it is. So I set my "bias" aside and got it. Well, it actually smells great! Not a trace of offensive grocery store air freshener scent! Maybe it doesn't smell like real lavender, but that's expected. It's processed natural fragrance, you can't expect it to smell like the plant itself. But again it smells unmistakably lavender, very soothing. I guess I can bear with the look now. Actually some people might find this packaging nostalgic and authentic to the brand, I sincerely hope they would offer the same great scent in some more updated and modern packaging. R. L. ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice strong smell thomas ( US ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not Too Strong Or Overpowering Which Is Perfect, Yet The Scent Still Fills The Smells gorgeous! Not too strong or overpowering which is perfect, yet the scent still fills the house Cookie ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★ Very Disappointed. So Expensive And It Did Not Give Out ... Very disappointed. So expensive and it did not give out any scent at all when I lighted the candle. Mrs C ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Hot Chocolate Scented 13 Ounce Mason Jar Candle By Our Own Candle Company

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.