Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 51 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Great series @the_woolly ( CA ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Legen wait for it ....... Kevin McCallum ( CA ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Product! Some People Mentionned Something About DVDs Stucked ... Excellent product! Some people mentionned something about DVDs stucked with glue. I checked them all, and didn't have such problem. Everything was in perfect shape! I will concede that the different casings are not quite practical. But it still work pretty well. I had it at such a good price that it doesn't matter so much to me! Maxie-andrea B. ( CA ) on Mon 23rd May, 2016

★★★★★ The Condition Was Great. I Love The Box I ordered this box set on a Wednesday and it has on the Friday of the same week (2 days to arrive), the condition was great. I love the box, and the DVDs were not glued to the paper packages, all the special features included in the DVDs worked, I love the gag reels. I love this show, it is very funny, all seasons were great. Kiefer ( CA ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Excellent!! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★★ Parfait! Je suis très satisfait du package de la série How I met your mother pour ce prix là en plus. J'ai économisé près de 100$ sur Amazon, car en magasins s'étaient près de 200$.J'adore le coffret, style de livre. (les discs ne sont pas dans des boitiers conventionnels, mais en cartons. Pour 108$, sa vaut la peine poir les fans, je vous le conseille)😀 Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Entertainment. I Only Wish There Were More Shows ... Great entertainment. I only wish there were more shows like this today. Lyle Decaire ( CA ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fast and good quality Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ BRO! Love this.To start the box it's self looks like a huge book. like the players book.But inside each season is like a minni book inside the larg one..Was great. so far every disc has worked great.The order came in fast. Will defetnly recomend it. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Memorable Episodes, Laughs Galore Great series! newfontherock ( CA ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★ FRANCOPHONES S'ABSTENIR La description est erronnée ; le produit ne contient pas de version française. Maxime F. ( CA ) on Tue 29th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Excellent! Wow! Received in the morning of december 24 and was due for the 29! Wow, excellent! Jessy Thibeault ( CA ) on Thu 24th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Parfait Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Wed 23rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars it's on all the time Brenda ( CA ) on Tue 15th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Thank you Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 4th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

How I Met Your Mother The Whole Story Seasons 1-9

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.