Ratings

All Time Rating : 50% ★★★★★
2.5 out of 5 (Based on 26 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-31 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ One Star Not salon sized at all this was false advertising Shae ( US ) on Tue 25th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Durable Very durable after multiple washes Sherri ( US ) on Mon 17th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars A++ MIKE ( US ) on Wed 17th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Wash Before Use Some of the towels arrived dirty. No real big deal since you should wash them before use anyway. Terry Michael Benjamin ( US ) on Wed 25th Mar, 2015

★★★★ One Star poor quality tuyen ( US ) on Mon 13th Oct, 2014

★★★★★ ... To Embroider For Golf Towels And It Worked Out Great. Loved Them I used these to embroider for golf towels and it worked out great. Loved them. Susan A. Fleck ( US ) on Fri 12th Sep, 2014

★★★★★ These Are Awfully Rough And A Bit Smaller Than Our ... These are awfully rough and a bit smaller than our other salon towels. Not suitable for use on people except as exfoliators. Ms. Suzanne M. Andrew ( US ) on Mon 21st Jul, 2014

★★★★★ NEW JOB Bought it for a friend starting out in her new business! She absolutely loves this and says it serves her purposes! Colleen M. Ryan ( US ) on Wed 25th Jun, 2014

★★★★★ Towels Towels were too thin and it take several towels to use just for a perm. I would not re order these towels. I prefer to go to the store and check them out. Victoria S. ( US ) on Wed 4th Jun, 2014

★★★★★ Ok I wish the towels more softer. I know they are economy but they were sold in the facial section. I will have to use them for other things. kris montoya ( US ) on Tue 6th May, 2014

★★★★ Falling Apart I have been using this towels for one month and they are falling apart. Never would I buy these again. Anita L. ( US ) on Sat 28th Dec, 2013

★★★★★ Not What I Expected! Not so great quality. I ordered these for my master barber exam and was a little disappointed in how poor the quality was. Natasha Alston ( US ) on Fri 13th Dec, 2013

★★★★ No Quality, Too Thin The towels are too thin..no quality at all..possibly good for cleaning...I tried in my salon.. Not anything I can recommend! Robin Henry ( US ) on Fri 6th Dec, 2013

★★★★★ Great Price But Towels Are Not All That After using them in my spa for a little over 6 months I can tell you I will not buy these towels again. They get dirty easy, and average quality and you cannot bleach out stains at all. I will go back to what I used to buy for about a quarter more per towel. Ok for general use, but harsh on the skin. Tiger_Shark ( US ) on Tue 17th Sep, 2013

★★★★ Very Thin And An Ugly, Dirty White Very disappointed in these.A dirty, gray, off white, very thin and after one wash with a splash of bleach these looked like they'd been used hard for a year. Not at all what I expected and I will definitely not be ordering these again. Denizen ( US ) on Thu 1st Aug, 2013

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Hubalou Wrap Hair Towel Sunset

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-31 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.