Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 112 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Awesome!! Really Does Help With Winter Blues Awesome!! Really does help with winter blues. Angie Watson ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I use this everyday and it has really helped relieve my depression. Kasey Summer ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Not Bad I think this product probably has different results per person. I wouldn't say it doesn't work but it gave me a headache. The instruction booklet that came with the light does say that this can happen to some people and you should discontinue using it. Other than that experience, the light itself is a great little product. It is incredibly bright and easy to setup. The only thing was the lightbulb feels like it isn't firmly in place. It rattles in the housing a little bit but you're not going to be walking around with this so it's not that big a deal.I'm planning on trying it again at a greater distance to see if it helps. Rabia ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ It Works This light really does help my mood. I feel the difference while working. I really recommend this light for people who work in spaces without natural daylight. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This little lamp does the job in a compact space. I use it every morning for one hour. mrqtclark ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ If You Are Feeling Sad Get Outside And Try To Get Some Natural Sunlight ... This is an impulse purchase and very plastic and cheaply made. I don't really think it did anything or lifted my depressed mood. If you are feeling sad get outside and try to get some natural sunlight if you can. Spend your time talking to other people instead of laying around all alone and staring into your happy light having a pity party. Take your money and try to use it out of the house and with a friend it will do more for you! Against the Wind ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Wonderful Item Wow what a pleasant surprise! This lamp is wonderful Mary Foroszowsky ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Sunlight Bought one for myself and son, sorry I waited so long. It is a good product Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Brightness Level- WOW. But To Be Honest, The ... Brightness level- WOW. But to be honest, the lamp has been sitting unused in my closet after the first session. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Replacement For Sunlight This light is pretty good. It helped me cope with the winter, when I'm usually in work before sunrise and out after sunset. It won't solve all your problems, but it does actually seem to help in the winter when you subconsciously miss the sun. Hard to explain, but worth a try if you think you might have SAD. Dan ( US ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Ok Linda ( US ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Kind of blinds you, although maybe I shouldn't have been surprised since it is a fake sun Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good value and size. Works great. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Got This For My Mom, Actually Worked For Felling ... got this for my mom , actually worked for felling down , I was surprised. PRIVATE ( CA ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Hylands Leg Cramp Tablets Natural Calf Leg and Foot Cramp Relief 100 Count

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.