Ratings

All Time Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 35 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ 100% MUST HAVE This package comes with a variety of high quality product that i have pushed to the limits and none have broken or failed to hold, Great product :) Louis B. ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ... Go Pro Camera And Thought This Set Would Be Great As It Has Loads Of Different Attachment Comes In ... I've recently got a go pro camera and thought this set would be great as it has loads of different attachment comes in a plastic bag but going through all the bits was like christmas. everything is very well made. it arrived promptly and very well packaged.I sometimes receive products at a discount, or occasionally free of charge, in exchange for a fair, thorough and honest review jay ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ A Good All-round Bundle For Your GoPro I was sent this bundle for review and to give my honest opinion on the items received. The item arrived well packaged, and had good first impressions. For value for money this kit is great. With there being 45 items in the bag, and costing £17.99 (at the price of purchase) the cost of each item is around 0.39p an item which is crazy. I have had the opportunity to compare the bundle to the official GoPro accessories I have for my Hero 4 Silver and there is not much difference apart from the price. All of the mounts and screws work well with each other, and can work with the official GoPro accessories too.Even the GoPro Tool can be used to tighten the screws that come with this bundle. On top of this, the screws, mounts and more feel that they will last for a reasonable amount of time and succumb to just as much wear and tear as a GoPro camera would. The quality shown in this bundle is good. The plastic looks well moulded on every item, and all well-built. The Floaty Backdoor and the Floating Hand Grip and I am yet to test but look and feel well made. Furthermore, the mounts feel sturdy enough to hold the camera in strong winds such as on a motorbike. The suction cup could be stronger, as it is not as strong as other suction cups.Finally, this is the sort of kit you can take away, and know that you have what you need for your GoPro. I am satisfied that I will use these items when using my camera, especially the more useful ones such as the Head Mount. The mounts supplied allow for a range of GoPro shots that you wouldn’t usually get without these mounts. This accessory bundle pretty much has an accessory for every occasion, and every location where you are filming. Therefore, I would recommend this bundle for a person who is just starting out with action cameras and doesn’t want to spend too much on accessories for their camera. Liam ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Especially Like How Many 3m Adhesives I Got I have to say, after buying a kit that was a POS before, I was a bit skeptical about buying another one. I thought wrong. Every single one of these accessory pieces came as advertised and fit as if it were a genuine GoPro accessory! I especially like how many 3m adhesives I got! Everything was designed perfectly except for the case. When shipped, every single accessory was packed into the case causing the foam insert to distort. I happened to have another case but just be warned that the foam insert of the case won't be functional after shipping. Overall this is a great kit and I couldn't be happier with this. I will post a video In the future.--- --- -- --- -- ---- ----- ------- -------- -- -- -- --- -- -- -- -- ---- -- -- -- --- --- -- --- -- -- ----- --- -- --- -- ---- ----- ------- -------- -- -- -- --- -- -- -- -- ---- -- -- -- --- --- --I gratefully received this item on discount exchange for honest and impartial review. I submitted my opinion based on my initial thoughts and experiences as I am required to do so within 10 days after receiving the item for testing. If this would change in the future, I intend to come back and update it.It would be extremely helpful if you could please vote 'YES' in case you like this review or vote 'NO' if you find it unhelpful with a comment so I can improve quality of future reviews. Thank you mia ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ It Is A Very Complete Set At Fantastic Value This bundle arrived the very same afternoon through Amazon Prime delivery. It is exactly as described and pictured; and has everything you could ever think of mount your go pro.Its is a fantastic starter and it is included –1 x Side Mount1 x Head Strap1 x Jaws Clamp2 x Thumb Screw1 x Camera Tether1 x Chest Harness1 x Drawstring Bag1 x Floaty Backdoor2 x Three way Pivot Arm12 x Anti fog Insert2 x Flat Surface Mount1 x Floating Hand Grip1 x Thumb Screw Wrench2 x Curved Surface Mount2 x Quick Release Buckle2 x Tripod Mount Adapter4 x 3M Double Sided Tape1 x Vented Helmet Strap Mount2 x Vertical Quick Release Buckle1 x Neoprene / Velcro Wrist Strap1 x Selfie Stick / Handheld Monopod1 x Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount1 x Suction Cup Mount with Adjustable Arm1 x Wrist Strap with 360 Degree Rotating MountExcellent selection of accessories for the Go Pro or similar cameras. I use a few different sport cameras and accessories are never enough. Getting items separately, many times would be more expensive than purchase this whole set. Couldn't believe how good this pack was when it arrived. I already have a few genuine go pro accessories and comparing the two products, there is nothing between them apart from a huge saving.Overall, this bundle has much better quality then the price would indicate, and based on that I rate this item with all the stars. I have used several items by Iextreme and there is always a high quality, fair price and pleasant experience. They also offer a month standard warranty.It was the best deal around and I would recommend to everyone and definitely, would buy from this seller again in the future.I was kindly sent this product by the seller for review purposes; All thoughts, opinions and ratings are my own. I am not connected to the seller or Amazon and I do not receive anything in return for writing a positive or negative review. Everything I write in my review is of my own personal experience of the product. Summer ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Iextremely Awesome! Iextreme have created a super-mega-bumper-pack of accessories that will accompany any of the versions of Go Pro. There are 45 pieces within this pack (although it should be pointed out that 12 of the items are just anti-fog inserts, it isn’t an attempt to mislead on their behalf but it is worth being transparent and upfront from the outset). It is absolutely incredible value to give all this kit away for £17.99. It shows you what mugs Go Pro thinks we are!Now you may think at under 40p per accessory that there must be some sacrifice in standard of the kit, but not at all. I have compared this equipment with my friend who has the official Go Pro merchandise and there is nothing to choose between them. They are rugged and robust and grip sturdily to the camera. It is extremely impressive in so many ways. You will definitely need the drawstring accessories bag if you plan to carry them all out at one time. I am sharing them with my flatmate and we have a designated bowl on the living room table full of all the goodies.I sat down with my flatmate and worked through the items in the kit to see if there was anything else we could think of to make this kit more comprehensive. We could not. What more can you say when the kit has everything you can possibly think of?The ‘money in one hand, product in other hand test’ (if you were to stand in front of me with the Amazon monetary selling price in one hand and the product in the other hand, which would I chose? This is a good indicator of value for money.) … £17.99 is a sensational price, more so when compared to the official merchandise. There are a few firms doing this sort of kit but you don’t need to look around anywhere else. This is the winner! The product wins every time.I was lucky enough to be offered the chance to sample the product for review purposes. The seller was kind enough to offer this product at a discounted price. I have based my review on my initial findings and am happy to answer any questions you may have on the product in the comments or questions section. If I do have any issues with the product in the future I will always come back to edit my review accordingly. I have always appreciated the help of other people who take the time out to write detailed readable reviews and I try to return the favour to the best of my ability. I hope you have enjoyed my review and found it helpful. I would really appreciate it if you please click YES below. I am easily pleased! Damian ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ What Can I Say About This? It Seems To ... What can I say about this? It seems to have every possible accessory for your go pro that you could ever need, from strapping it to random objects to your chest to your bike.If your looking for a product that can instantly give you a wide range of options for recording your action then this is the one for you!Please note I received this product free/or at a reduced cost in return for an honest review and receiving this at a discounted price no way influenced the quality of my review. All opinions are my own and I always review discounted products as if I had paid the full price. If you have any questions then click my profile and message me and I will help you as much as I can. If you found this review helpful in deciding whether to buy the product, it would really help me out if you clicked "Yes, I found this helpful" below. Chris Cupit ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Set, Everything You Need! This set has everything you need if you're into your action sports. My personal favourite is the yellow float attachment. I love snorkelling when on holiday and this really helps me catch great shots of fish and other marine life. There is also a handy wrist strap on the float as a "Plan A" but also "Plan B" is the float itself, I have a GoPro Hero 4 and the float is good enough to carry it back to the surface if dropped.As for the rest of the pack, it is all really well made and includes bike handlebar attachment, chest strap, head strap, monopod, wrist strap and car windscreen mount. I haven't used any of this yet but I have tried it in the house and everything works great.This pack also comes with a handy carry case which is a bonus and a nice little touch.I received this at a discount in exchange for an unbiased review Mark ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Lots Of Useful Quality Attachments I have 2 action cams an Ele Explorer and a DBPower EX5000 which I use quite often in different shooting scenes. I cycle quite a lot and go on days out with the family so I have used many of the attachments so far, we were recently at center parcs and the flotation handle came in handy. I have also used the suction cup in my car and used it as a dash cam which is very sturdy and causes no camera shake. I have also used the chest strap and selfie stick too. The sticky pads that are provided are very good too, they are sticky enough to stick to kost thongs. They are manufactured very well too, so no complaints there. I have also used the head cam attachment when out on my mointain bike which worked great. You also get a drawstring bag which you can store all of the attachments in.The amount of items in this package is very good value for money. I would defiantly recommend this kit to anyone looking.I received this item at a discount in exchange for an honest ubiased review. This has in no way swayed my opinion of the product. GB ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Well Made And Comprehensive Kit Item arrived neatly packaged in a strong plastic bag. There is a very large range of Go Pro accessories included, but the main ones are;Head Strap MountChest Mount HarnessExtendable Hand MonopodSuction Cup / Windscreen MountWrist StrapFloating Handle GripTripod Mount AdapterAll the items are of decent quality and construction. I have tried the head strap and monopod on my Go Pro Hero, and they are just as good as a previous set I tested and the camera remains in place well when used with the head strap and is reasonably comfortable. The monopod is strong and offers good protection. I cannot vouch for the durability of these items yet, and will update this review in future if I encounter any problems. The only slight issue I have is with the supplied carry bag, which is slightly too small to hold all the items and I will need to be careful to ensure I put the correct items in it before any activities.Overall, based on the range and quality of the items included in this set, I would not hesitate to recommend it.Please note that I have received this item either for free or at a discount in exchange for an honest review. All comments are my own, and I always point out any negatives I encounter during the review. If there are any issues with this product in future then I will update the review accordingly. AG9348 ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Lextreme 45-in-1 GoPro Accesories Bundle Kit Graet Quality Brilliant Price The lextreme 45-in-1 GoPro Accessories bundle arrived on time and in perfect condition the accessories come in a resealable bag and inside are more bags with the accessories in. in total you get 45 accessories which are 1 x flat curved mount with adhesive pads, 2 x black buckles, 1 x float sponge, 1 x wrist/hand strap 1 x 3 way pivot arm extension, 1 x handlebar mount, 1 x 12 pack anti fog inserts (resealable) 1 x floating hand grip, 1 x bicycle claw clip, 1 x chest mount, 1 x car suction cup, 1 x monopod/selfie stick, 1 x 360 degree rotation wristmount with screw, 1 x head mount, 1 x teether strap, 2 x j-hook buckles, 1 x octopus flexible tripod, 2 x tripod mount adapters, 1 x plastic spanner, 1 x lanyard, 1 x screw, 1x storage bag., all the equipment included is well madethey are built to the same quality as the original GoPro equipment when you put both sets next to each other yu cant tell the difference and the lextremme set is a lot cheaper then the GoPro accessories set buying a great value kit like the lextreme kit ensures you have all the accessories you will ever need for your GoPro and its certainly a lot cheaper than buying them separately I would highly recommend the lextreme accessories bundle its very high quality, strong and durable and is the exact same quality as the GoPro genuine equipment at a fraction of the price, if youre looking for a an accessory bundle for your GoPro this is the one to get you want be disappointed and youll have all the accessories youll ever need. I have tried most of the accesorie bundle now but my favourite is the floating handle if you drop your Gopro in water it just floats on top of the water and you just pick it up and carry on, and the safety lines are avery useful bit of kit as well, all in all a really useful piece of kit 5 star product. I received this product free of charge in return for my honest and unbiased review of which this is. suzukigirl ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Product !!!!!! Thank you so much for sending me this product for free or at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion. I was very impressed with fast delivery and a quality of the product . With this kit you will get :1 x Side Mount,1 x Head Strap,1 x Jaws Clamp,2 x Thumb Screw,1 x Camera Tether,1 x Chest Harness,1 x Drawstring Bag,1 x Floaty Backdoor,2 x 3-way Pivot Arm,12 x Anti-fog Insert,2 x Flat Surface Mount,1 x Floating Hand Grip,1 x Thumb Screw Wrench,2 x Curved Surface Mount,2 x Quick Release Buckle,2 x Tripod Mount Adapter,4 x 3M Double Sided Tape,1 x Vented Helmet Strap Mount,2 x Vertical Quick Release Buckle,1 x Neoprene / Velcro Wrist Strap,1 x Selfie Stick / Handheld Monopod,1 x Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount,1 x Suction Cup Mount with Adjustable Arm,1 x Wrist Strap with 360 Degree Rotating Mount .Yes, all this lot for at an absolute bargain price !!! The plastic is good quality and feels very durable as does the metal threads on the screw bolts. I like how well the head mount and chest mount grip too due to a grip tape applied inside the elastic band. The suction mount in this kit is incredibly compact and yet still has a strong hold.The small tripod and the grip clip both look to be very handy items for static recording where you are able to sit the camera down.The selfie stick is great for use out and about and the float mount will be coming offshore with me next time I take the camera offshore too. I am so pleased and happy with this product. Amazing quality!!!! Would strongly recommend it !!!!! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Super Collection! This is an almost bewilderingly comprehensive range of connectors and accessories for GoPro and other similar action cameras. The quality of materials used is better than other similar collections I have seen. The chest and head accessories are especially good. My only reservation is the absence of any sort of instructions or guidance on use of all the equipment. Though there are helpful photos on the Amazon site, a simple two-sided sheet with diagrams in with the collection would have been helpful.I received this collection free of charge from the supplier in return for an honest review. That is what this is. I would have been perfectly satisfied to provide the same five star rating and review if I had paid the full price shown on Amazon. It is certainly well worth the money. Setter man ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Xiaomi Yi By Iextreme This Is A Great Kit For Sports Action Cameras Like GoPro Series And ... Iextreme 45-in-1 GoPro Accessories Bundle Tool Kit for GoPro HERO Session / HERO4 Session / HERO4 / HERO+ LCD / HERO+ / HERO3+ / HERO3 / HD HERO2 / HD HERO, SJCAM SJ4000 / SJ5000 / SJ6000 / SJ7000, Xiaomi Yiby IextremeThis is a great kit for sports action cameras like GoPro series and Xiaomi Yi. This has got loads of attachments and accessories to get the best out of your action cameras. Most of the accessories make it completely hands-free experience while capturing action. The accessories are very handy for POV in action recording. It has got straps, mounting and all different sorts of attachments. There contents of the pack include 1 x Side Mount,1 x Head Strap, 1 x Jaws Clamp, 2 x Thumb Screw1 x Camera Tether, 1 x Chest Harness, 1 x Drawstring Bag, 1 x Floaty Backdoor, 2 x 3-way Pivot Arm, 12 x Anti-fog Insert, 2 x Flat Surface Mount, 1 x Floating Hand Grip, 1 x Thumb Screw Wrench, 2 x Curved Surface Mount, 2 x Quick Release Buckle, 2 x Tripod Mount Adapter, 4 x 3M Double Sided Tape, 1 x Vented Helmet Strap Mount, 2 x Vertical Quick Release Buckle, 1 x Neoprene / Velcro Wrist Strap, 1 x Selfie Stick / Handheld Monopod, 1 x Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount, 1 x Suction Cup Mount with Adjustable Arm, 1 x Wrist Strap with 360 Degree Rotating Mount.The pack includes attachments and accessories which can enhance sports/action capturing experience as well as offering to extract maximum out of the cameras.Overall quality product and looks really well made. There are no issues faced thus far.Over all I am very pleased with the product and would happily recommend this product and seller.I received this product at a reduced price/free for an honest and unbiased review. My comments are all genuine and true to my experience of the product. AA ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Product, Good Choice Of Parts Iextreme 45-in-1 GoPro Accessories Bundle Tool Kit for GoPro HERO Session / HERO4 Session / HERO4 / HERO+ LCD / HERO+ / HERO3+ / HERO3 / HD HERO2 / HD HERO, SJCAM SJ4000 / SJ5000 / SJ6000 / SJ7000, Xiaomi Yiby IextremeThis is a great set of accessories for any go pro systemI have been fiddling with this on and off for 2 days now and I am impressed with this kit on the wholeThis kit contains:1 Side Mount1 Head Strap1 Jaws Clamp2 Thumb Screw1 Camera Tether1 Chest Harness1 Drawstring Bag1 Floaty Backdoor2 3-way Pivot Arm12 Anti-fog Insert2 Flat Surface Mount1 Floating Hand Grip1 Thumb Screw Wrench2 Curved Surface Mount2 Quick Release Buckle2 Tripod Mount Adapter4 3M Double Sided Tape1 Vented Helmet Strap Mount2 Vertical Quick Release Buckle1 Neoprene / Velcro Wrist Strap1 Selfie Stick / Handheld Monopod1 Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount1 Suction Cup Mount with Adjustable Arm1 Wrist Strap with 360 Degree Rotating MountAll of the parts are interchangeable and are really well made.All of these parts are present but there are no instructions, which I found confusing, there was not even a page saying what all the different accessories are for or how to install them. some of them are obvious but some are not, I guess it will be a lot of trial and error.The carrying case is well made and does not look cheap and nasty like some and feels like it can withstand a lot of punishment. The foam inside feels secure, once you work out what goes where.The only upsetting thing is that almost half of what is counted to the 45 pieces is the 12 pieces of cloth that are not cleaning cloths, but they are for putting in your waterproof case along with the camera to suck up any moisture that may get past the seals and to keep the inside of the case from fogging up in front of the lens, this is not a problem but it is true.If you have a sloped surface you would like to connect to, or something in the way of that perfect shot there are enough extensions with this kit to find a way around it.The selfie-stick is a nice touch and it works and the tripod is really flexible and you can resize it easilyI would definitely recommend this product.I received this item at a promotional price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. I am not a paid reviewer, nor am I obligated to leave a positive review Denzo3629 ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Iextreme 45-in-1 GoPro Accessories Bundle Tool Kit for GoPro HERO Session HERO4 Session HERO4 HER

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.