Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 508 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Good Classic David Price ( US ) on Sun 16th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ I Have Been After This For A While And It ... I have been after this for a while and it is well worth waiting for just as enjoyable as I remember Dennis Grumpy Peters ( UK ) on Mon 10th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars One of my favorite movies. don ( US ) on Sun 9th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ If You Don't Love This, Never Talk To Me A classic, if you don't love this, never talk to me. Mark Widd ( UK ) on Sun 9th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Luis F. Torres ( US ) on Thu 6th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Buyers Be Ware ! This DVD doesn't play in zone 1 format! That's USA & Canada. You have to double click under product details to see this .I missed seeing this ! If you remove the shrinkrap it is not returnable . Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 3rd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Yes my all time favorite movie!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Good Quality. Classic!! Good quality. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 28th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Enduring Tale From Ancient Greece. Good representation of the ancient Greek myth. joy waugh ( UK ) on Mon 26th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I love this old version of the film and so did my grandchildren. penny-jane lopez ( UK ) on Sat 24th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Classic! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 20th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars bought it for my son but have not watchted my self Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 17th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Pre CGI Classic! A great old classic. The early special effects are brilliant. This is amovie you can watch over and over again. Wayne Gobert ( UK ) on Sat 17th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Super Fantastic Jason And The Argonauts! I loves this film it's a classic and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys Sci-Fi classics. I am a big fan of the special effects by Ray Harryhasuen the very best special effects guy in film history. Great Story great film and something the whole family can sit watch and enjoy! Michaeline Melendez ( US ) on Fri 16th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 10th Sep, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Jason et les argonautes

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.