Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Buy Genuine!!! I bought a pair of these on eBay and they stopped connecting after a couple days, I realised something was not right as I had the 1st generation bluebuds x and they worked perfect up to 30ft while the pair I bought in Ebay disconnected if they were in my left pocket,the signal plus was non existent! I then realised I had a clone pair of earbuds so I returned the ones on eBay and bought a genuine pair on amazon and they were perfect, I use them every day, if you have a pair that keep disconnecting and cutting of then it's a good chance you have a clone pair, buy genuine and you will not be disappointed, Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars not a good fit James ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ 3rd Pair Failed In 18 Months These were my third Jaybird wireless headphones - the first two stopped working within a few months. This pair has now stopped working (on/off button has stopped working, just like on the previous two headsets) in less than six months. I have worn them on a spinning bike and for running (treadmill and outdoors) and have kept them carefully in the stylish carry-box which comes in the box. The company's claim that they are sweat-proof etc is becoming increasingly suspect from my perspective given that three have now died on me in under 18 months. Thank heavens for the lifetime warranty, but it is a real inconvenience to have to get a return number, then post them to the US (with proof of purchase etc) and then wait for a replacement pair. I will not be shelling out for what is supposed to be a premium product for such a short period of use. JAM ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Product I use my earphones for the gym. The earbuds can be a pain at times and they take some time to get the correct fit.Battery life lasts around 6 hours before needing a charge, however the charge time isn't too long.I've had to take a 2nd pair of cabled earphones with me incase the battery dies but that's just my preference.Overall good quality product for the price, sound quality good. I would recommend these to anyone who's looking for set of Bluetooth earphones. Kevin Allan ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Sound Quality And Fantastic Customer Service REALLY REALLY impressed with this - I was in the market for a pair of Bluetooth headphones and it was a toss up between the Jaybird x3s and the Plantronics equivalent (the Bose one was a twinkle in someone's eye at that point !).Unfortunately the x3 and Plantronics took too long to come out and the reviews of the Plantronics quite clearly stated poor bass was an issue - hence I purchased the x2s instead.The sound quality on these is AMAZING and you do notice the better bass ! You also get a very helpful carrying case, although I do wish they made it out of something which doesnt show smudges where the ear wax has touched the surface ! This and the fact that their current case doesn't offer charging capabilities would be the only two downsides to this device - everything else is brilliant - you can pair to 8 devices, long batter life, very comfortable ... what's not to love ? Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great, Until They Stop Working. JayBird Support Was Awful. I liked them - really comfortable, didn't fall out, sound quality was OK (not amazing for the price but OK). I used them on the first day and then charged them for a second time and they were dead. After some research it seems I'm not alone in this, sometimes they just stop working.My experience with JayBird support was very unhelpful and slow. There doesn't seem to be a magic switch it off and on again cure when they die and so the only suggestion was to return them to the store and exchange for another pair.I've now returned them for a full refund. If you are lucky and yours work then you will probably love these but I will not be buying another pair. Crispybits ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Best Wireless Headphones! Great bluetooth earbuds on the market! I wanted something that was minimal that could be used for both sport and casual use - and something that wont mess up my perfect gelled hair!!, this ticked all the boxes.Looking forward to the new X3's!! :) Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Sound But Fit Could Be Better Sound it brilliant - but doesn't fit my or my girlfriends ears as well as we would've liked - especially at this price Neil ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Worth Every Penny! I’d never have contemplated paying over £100 for a pair of in-ear headphones but after trying several cheap pairs with really rubbish battery, I thought I’d give these a try. I wasn’t disappointed, they are truly fantastic!Battery life is excellent at between 6 & 7 hours (based on my experience) and the sound quality is superb for a set of in-ear headphones. Until yesterday I had these connected to my Nokia Windows Phone and they worked great but after my new iPhone 6S arrived (yesterday), these Jaybirds have taken on a new life with even better control.Love them and so will you. Mr Graeme Campbell ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ These Seem Like They Would Be A Great Product But I Just ... These seem like they would be a great product but I just didn't find them at all comfortable.I think keeping all the electronics contained within the earbuds themselves puts just a bit too much weight on the ear to work for prolonged use, or doing any sort of active activity, even with the supplied fins.I tested them sat at my desk at work and had no trouble getting set up with the bluetooth connection to my iphone, and they came packaged very nicely with the included case so my user experience was great, and the sound quality was exactly as expected. It really just came down to comfort. They felt just a bit too large even with the smallest foam pads and became very uncomfortable after wearing them for about 10 minutes. Mr C. ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★ Great Till It Breaks (for Many) Worked like a charm for six months (chuffed with ease, quality and performance) and then it broke with erratic behaviour, disconnects, non-discoverable, not being able to pair. Even after resetting the device on non of five devices (doing all kinds of technical stuff) I was able to use it any more. I bought it based on good reviews but searching on the issue opened a world of pain and grieve so to say :-) Not a device which I (and many others) would recommend after my experience and certainly not for that amount of money. Luckily Amazon customer support was great and I could return it for fully refund. Misja Geuskens ( UK ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Superb Cannot recommend these highly enough. This is my second pair as I lost my first. I didn't hesitate over replacing them.Sound quality is really excellent. You will get better for the same money on a wired set, but the difference is more that made up for by the convenience and the complete elimination of tangled cables from your life. More importantly, the lack of a dangling cable means that sound interference from the cable and mic bumping against your clothes as you move is no longer a factor. However expensive a pair of Shures or Sennheisers may be, they will still rustle and bump. These don't, and they're very comfortable.Battery lasts a long time and charges fast but for long-haul flights they may not be the right thing, especially as they can't be plugged into armrests. That's a pity because they are almost dangerously noise-cancelling. That insulation also means that you won't disturb other people around you with leaking snare-beats, just because you want your music to drown out the noise from traffic, trains or the like. Huckleberry Fist ( UK ) on Mon 23rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brill Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Exceptional I've owned a lot of (wired) earphones in the past (including Beats Urbeats and Nocs NS500's). Been looking to get some wireless ones for a while to use at the gym. No regrets, best earphones I've ever owned. Excellent sound quality, perfect balance of treble and bass, great battery life and fit. Doesn't lose connection. Next gen X3's are out later this year, I couldn't wait and went ahead with these, no regrets at all. Mr. K. W. Chan ( UK ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ No Doubts It Has So Many Positive Feedbacks, Delivers More Than What's Promised. One of the best Bluetooth headset available in market....Good sound quality, awesome battery performance and light weight. I am writing this review after 6 months of usage and believe me if you are looking for something which is durable, delivers good sound, stylish, have a good battery life and turns head, this is it. You shouldn't think twice before buying it.Still loving it. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Jaybird X2-M Premium Audio Headset-Retail Packaging

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.