Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 57 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ When Glued It Works Pretty Good. Others have criticized for brush part falling off. True that.But then I googled "how to put pieces of plastic together" and eventually discovered this product called "glue".Apparently every household in the free world has this thing called glue. Well almost.On the plus side, it's hollow. Makes for a super sneaky stash. Hide something in plain sight. 420 ( CA ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Produit! Excellent achat!Livraison très rapide! Caroline Lachance ( CA ) on Thu 21st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Broke After The 1st Use I like it for what it does. I give it two stars because it broke after the 1st use!! Adam G. V. ( CA ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★ One Star This broke within a week of using it. cmely ( CA ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Great Product. Does The Job. Think Twice On Whether You Actually Need This. This does the job it is made to do, but I didn't end up using it as much as I thought I would. Joe's Wife ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Gimmick Present - A Great Stocking Filler Very cute little vegetable brush. Perfect gimmick present - a great stocking filler! VB ( UK ) on Sat 23rd Jan, 2016

★★★★ Broke I got this as a gift and it broke the first time I used it. prncsskthy ( US ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Cute And Functional How can you go wrong? It works as a vegetable brush and it looks super cute sitting out on corner of the sink. Practically, the fact that it's cute enough to leave out means that the brush can air dry after use rather than putting it into a drawer before it's fully dry. Michelle E ( US ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Cute Little Work Horse Totally adorable. What I like best is that you will never accidentally pick up your gross dish brush to scrub an apple ever again. This guy is obviously meant to scrub fruits & veggies. The base is big enough that he doesn't topple over. The bristles are dense and work well. They have other characters too - the potato is also cute! MK ( US ) on Thu 24th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Cute Isn't he cute? He belongs to a row of smiley faces in my kitchen and very well made. scallopseagreen ( UK ) on Wed 9th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Scrubs Veggies. Bristles Are Quite Stiff, And That ... scrubs veggies. bristles are quite stiff, and that makes the job quicker. i'd buy it again. CG ( CA ) on Sat 14th Nov, 2015

★★★★ So Not The Best Quality, But Ok Cute, bristle part falls out sometimes, but I just pushed it back in. So not the best quality, but ok. Kashi tees ( CA ) on Mon 19th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ But Superglued Them Back And Works Just Fine. Cute little veggie brush. Eyes fell off as soon as I opened the package, but superglued them back and works just fine. Lindsay ( CA ) on Sun 6th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ I LOVE Veggie Dude!! Veggie Dude is not just soooo cute, he does a great job cleaning all kinds of veggies and fruits thoroughly and easily.Easy to clean too. I give him a wash with dish soap after use followed by a spray of white vinegar on the bristles and then air dry.Some reviewers have mentioned his head coming off...yes, it is a separate piece but stays in place when using. I don't think this is a design flaw, just makes a thorough cleaning easier.Great price here at Amazon too.😊Geraldine Helen Hartman, award winning cookbook author and avid product reviewer Geraldine ( CA ) on Sun 30th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant little brush for scrubbing veg R N ( UK ) on Wed 12th Aug, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Johnny Apple Peeler TM by VICTORIO VKP1011 Clamp Base

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.