Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Provides Great Anti Virus Protection The only down side to this product is a lack of instructions to enable file extensions. These are enabled as part of the on line protection when browsing financial websites. Provides great anti virus protection, this is the second year I have been using it and would not change to a rival. AndyHeaps ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The system works perfectly on my computer. Faster than my previous package and just as effective. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 24th May, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Touch Though Even sent a Disc wasn't needed as just updating Kaspersky via the licence key. Nice touch though. J Wilson ( UK ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★★ Reliable And Easily To Navigate Round The Settings If Needed Always use Kaspersky, reliable and easily to navigate round the settings if needed. Would like to see safe money to be more friendly but it can turned of in browser settings. Chipper ( UK ) on Sat 26th Mar, 2016

★★★★ A Decent Lightweight Way To Protect All Your Internet Enabled Devices I have used virtually every major brand of internet security etc on the market. Some are heavy duty, using lots of your PC's memory and CPU, slowing it down drastically. Others are more light touch, and luckily this is one of them. It has an intuitive UI, so if you are even slightly capable with a computer it should be no effort to use. Furthermore, it provides links for you to access from tablets and phones to allow you to download versions for your specific devices and protect them too. I haven't bothered with this function yet as Android seems good at keeping out threats. Atticman ( UK ) on Thu 24th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Licencia válida para un año. Mercurio ( UK ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good price thank you Patricia Wilkinson ( UK ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★ At The Moment Have Spent One Hour Trying To Install ... at the moment have spent one hour trying to install it but keeps sayimg leyfield corrupt. tried everything so not sure what to do now. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Effective And Unobtrusive Kaspersky is a very familiar name in Internet Security and one I have used in the past. The set up is relatively easy from the CD in the pack that comes with the user key. However, this clearly won't work on newer laptops without a DVD drive and the CD itself needs almost instant updating from the Kaspersky website. (Perhaps future packages will be code only via email that will be set up via the website.) As you would expect from this product it is very effective at dealing with viruses etc and does so in an unobtrusive manner. Once it is set up you can happily surf the net without worry. D. Pearce ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Does What It Says Simple to load and install onto our laptop. A good security package as you would expect from a brand such as kaspersky. The scans are pretty fast and the protection you get is one of the best around. No problems with it so far. BattyMumma ( UK ) on Sun 28th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Kaspersky - Internet Security 2016 1 Appareils 1 An

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.