Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 30 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ 4 Flowers Or 3 Flowers And A Noxious Weed!!! Brilliant! Hyacinth is a tremendous comedic imitation of many English Mam's Jocelyn Mackay ( CA ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Amazing! Nina L'Afrique ( CA ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Love This Show Very fast shipping, and processing. Thank you very much. Love this show! Shawn Patterson ( CA ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Product, Met Expectations And Then Some Arrived in flawless condition. Fantastic product, met expectations and then some. Very, very pleased! Nancy Juby ( CA ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Keeping Up Appearances Is Great. I Have Seen All The Episodes So Many ... Keeping Up Appearances is great . I have seen all the episodes so many times, but they are always fun to watch again and laugh . Audrey Tumback ( CA ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Families..... You Have To Love Them. My dad's favourite show! He loved getting it. A source of never ending fond squabbles between my parents about Hyacinth and Richard. JN ( CA ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Love This Set Version!! I needed to replace the whole set I bought because I watched it so much it the cds was starting not to play right. I was not sure buying this version of the whole set but once it came it I love it! It in a nice cover so everything is in nice and more secure and get bonus material that is nice to have. I love this show it what I watched when I am stressed and need to chill great purchase and I got it at a great price! Ruth-Ann Harwood ( CA ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ And Was So Happy To See I Could Buy The Whole Series In ... I remember watching this program on PBS years ago, and was so happy to see I could buy the whole series in one convenient set. I gave this set 3 stars only because of the packaging. I prefer my dvd's to be in separate hard cases not all the dvd's in one hard case with a book like feel where they have 2 dvd's on each hard plastic page. I always find when I open up the case some of the dvd's fall out. But other then that I do love the flower seeds (Rose, Daisy and Violet) that came with the set. I can now have a little bit of Mrs. Bucket in my garden next summer LOL. Tabatha ( CA ) on Sat 26th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Good Series Bought this for my wife. Her review is this; picture is good, sound is fine, very good British comedy, but dislikes the "Laugh Track". I think some previous reviewers were not happy with the rather unusual case which houses the discs. Wife says "No problem as far as she is concerned". GVB in Calgary ( CA ) on Tue 8th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ I Love This Series And This Set Is Excellent I love this series and this set is excellent. If you love good british comedy this is for you . clare ( CA ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Always funny always enteraining Bill Lalonde ( CA ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ I Bought This For My Mom For Christmas. Often ... I bought this for my mom for Christmas. Often would watch this series with my parents when I was a kid. Lot's oflaughs in this series. Kevin Riley ( CA ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Comfort Show Simply brilliant, enjoy every second of it, only problem was that there are only five seasons albert mike ( CA ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great!!!!!!! Reggie ( CA ) on Wed 25th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Best Dvd Package That I Have Ever Purchased Best dvd package that I have ever purchased. An avid fan of this hilarious series, I love every episode, and never tire of Mrs. Bucket and her tireless efforts to reach the pinnacle of British society! Highly recommend this well-priced package!! Susan Robinson ( CA ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Keeping Up Appearances Collector Edition

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.