Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 621 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 50 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-26 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Piece of collection you must have Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Can't Go Wrong. This music is one of a kind. Glad to finally be upgrading from my poor cassette tapes I have in storage. Leslie Skellington ( US ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★ It Was Great To Listen To The Cd It was great to listen to the cd. However, I was disappointed that Am I Evil was not on there. Michael Mazzio ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Remastered sound is great. Sounds noticeably better than the original. Zach Sanford ( US ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars SUPER Jacques Lecompte ( CA ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Sounds Awesome Remastered. Only Wish It Was It A Jewel ... killer album, sounds awesome remastered. only wish it was it a jewel case and not just a cardboard case but no biggie. HugeJunk ( US ) on Sat 12th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I was looking for vintage Metallica and found out it's still available so I jumped at the opportunity ! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Kill Em All Cd Die cd ist in einem super Zustand,lediglich die hülle war so stark beschädigt,das ich sie komplett ausgewechselt haben,daher einen Stern abzug. Silke Gerwien ( DE ) on Mon 7th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Another Disappointment From The 80's Another disappointment from the 80's. I don't think I did enough drugs back then. I was also 9 years old, so it was kinda out of my control. I passed 4th grade math though. Panda in PA ( US ) on Fri 21st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Item arrived, all ok DavideMontoro ( UK ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Does Not Come In A Regular Jewel Case.. Great album and deal. 5 stars on the album. 4 stars for the lame jewel case... Skeechmaster ( US ) on Wed 12th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Why Not Say Remastered I wish this said it was remastered and was not a cardboard album ffs Jay ( US ) on Tue 11th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ And It Was Like I Was Listening To This For The First Time A timeless classic. Not much to be said here. I misplaced my original copy awhile back, and it was like I was listening to this for the first time. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 9th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars ahh, the old days! N. L. Wolf ( US ) on Sun 9th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Overall Kill Em' All Is An Amazing Album, Just Be Aware Of The Packaging Overall Kill em' all is an amazing album, just be aware of the packaging. The copy I received was in some weird cardboard "like a mini LP" rather than a jewel case I wanted. The should be a note on the Amazon page or at least a photo of the product so no one is tricked into thinking they are buying an original copy. (Also listing it as a remaster would be nice) Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 6th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Kill Em All coffret 4 vinyles + 5 Cd + 1 DVD + 1 Hardbook

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-26 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.