Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 59 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Spielzeug Für Den Kleinen Mein kleiner Bruder hat sich sehr darüber gefreut und spielt damit zusammen mit seinen anderen Lego-Sachen.Preis war sehr gut! Fabian W. ( DE ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fab value lsm ( UK ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great set my 6 year old loved it G. S ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Bonheur Pour Le Garçons Produit très sympa..... mon fils de 5 ans l'a construit tout seul et maintenant il crée des histoires avec ses personnages paotof ( FR ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Usual Good Quality From Lego Usual good quality from lego. Was well received and kids were very amused with the toilet. Good for adults too. Elizabeth Beattie ( UK ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My grandson thought it was awesome and especially liked the toilet roll! (toilet humor!) VIVIAN WALL MORRIS ( UK ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★ One Of The Best... One of the best... Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 17th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ City Service Truck Set Great set. Didn't take my son long to assemble it. I think the portaloo is great and very detailed inside! This set complements other Lego City sets my son has.City Service Truck set, including a truck with crane, trailer, portable toilet, two minifigures and accessories. Tallulah ( UK ) on Mon 4th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent. Great addition to my collection! Anthony T. ( UK ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars All kids love Lego Ken Long ( UK ) on Sun 20th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good product David Clowe ( UK ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ This Is A Great Set Overall And A Fun Little Build This is a great set overall and a fun little build. I was impress with the porterloo and how it was built to be so compact. The only downside for me is the fact that the van doesn't have a driver's seat! I've had to do a little modifying to add one in. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Had a great time Jim ( UK ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Great my lad loves it on his building site he's building up Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 27th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very happy with purchase Sandra Scarcella ( UK ) on Wed 24th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

LEGO City 60073 Service Truck

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.