Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 13 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars good item Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Little Fiddly But A Great Toy Brought for my four year old, he was able to build the models with help. A few bits tend to pop off quite easily, however its very good value and my son has a lot of fun playing with it. BeccySmoo ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good price Ela ( UK ) on Tue 24th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great fun for the kids Mark C. ( UK ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Alles Passt Schnelle Lieferung, unbeschädigt und alles drin, was drin sein soll. Mein Sohn liebt seinen Lego Hulk und ich persönlich hätte auch nichts daran auszusetzen :)) Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★★ Lego Super Heroes Might Micros: Hulk Vs Ultron This set contains two little vehicles, one which is driven by Ultron and one by Hulk. I purchased these for my nephew, who loves playing with them, while my older son enjoyed making them for him. The Hulk vehicle has giant hands on the side, while the Ultron vehicle has what can only be described as 'spider' arms on the side of its vehicle, which move up and down. The figures themselves are different from other mini figures we have brought from Lego, in that they have shorter legs and can't sit down. However, they fit inside the vehicles perfectly and they can be removed, plus they have good detailing in terms of faces, etc. I have to say that the slightly different mini-figures did not even register with my little nephew, who was happily crashing them together and playing with them, but I can see that it might bother some people. However, good fun, good value and this is one of the nicer sets we have purchased in terms of the cars themselves. S Riaz ( UK ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Waste Of Money Complete rip off. Not at all like normal lego mini heroes. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Je l'ai acheté pour mon fils de 4ans.Il en est très content, chaque personnage à une voiture qui lui correspond.Il joue beaucoup avec. Sara ( FR ) on Sun 17th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super j'en ai fait cadeau a un petit garcon de 5 ans qui etait super content de pouvoir monter ses vehicules et jouer avec ses personnages favoris dark ( FR ) on Thu 14th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Gute Verarbeitung, Leichter Bauplan Unser Sohn war von dem Pack begeistert! Wie gewohnt gute Verarbeitung von Lego. Der Bauplan ist leicht verständlich. Die Figuren sind echt süss und die Fahrzeuge fahren echt super gut! Daumen hoch für dieses Pack! Sabine Larato ( DE ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Geschrupfte Superhelden Mit Gelähmten Beinen Die neuen "Mighty Micro"-Superhelden müssen leider mit gekürzten und unbeweglichen Beinen klarkommen, denn Lego hat mal wieder einen Weg gefunden, ein paar Cent Produktionskosten zu sparen. Auf dem Cover der Verpackung ist dies natürlich nicht ersichtlich, da die Figuren im Auto zu "sitzen" scheinen und die Beine somit nicht zu sehen sind.Wer also das Set mit dem Gedanken kauft, seine Sammlung der Superhelden erweitern zu können, dem ist nur bedingt geholfen. Aber man kann ja schließlich noch ein Set mit der vollwertigen Figur kaufen.Neben gegebenenfalls bereits vorhandenen vollwertigen Figuren, sehen die Minibein-Figuren nicht so toll aus. Aufgrund der starren Beine kippen die Figuren immer um wenn sie einen Gegenstand in die Hand bekommen und in bereits vorhandene Fahrzeuge können sie zum Großteil nicht einsteigen, da sie sich nicht setzen können. In "Mighty Micro"-Fahrzeugen ist wiederum kein Platz zum Hinsetzen.KÄSE! Angeblich alles Lego miteinander kompatibel und dann passt es doch nicht.Tipp an Lego: Ändert doch mal jedes Jahr euer Stecksystem. Mal rund, mal viereckig, dann dreieckig und so weiter... Dann muss man immer wieder doppelt und neu kaufen. Und dann erst das gewinnbringende Geschäft mit den Adaptern... Die Kunden werden es bestimmt ganz toll finden! =/Zur Verarbeitung des Produkts gibt es nicht zu meckern. Alles passt und legotypisch sauber verarbeitet. Nach dem Zusammenbau bleiben ein paar zusätzliche Ersatzteile und ein fader Beigeschmack übrig. Flubber ( DE ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Excellent Super packaging de la part d'amazon et livré une journée en avance comme d'habitude, continuez ainsiSympa pour la collection ces mighty microsVéhicules et personnages funAssemblage rapide et facile10/10 Alexandre Steuer ( FR ) on Thu 24th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Mighty Micros I purchased several of these Lego mighty micros sets for my 6 and 9 year old sons. We are big Lego fans here and have most all of the marvel & dc sets. I like these as for £9 you get 2 minifigures and two vehicles. Great little take along toy for when out and about. Considering the size the detail on all of the vehicles is well thought out and a great representation. The minifigures are smaller than standard - they are the size of a child / hobbit and not jointed at the waist. They are much more cartoony with exaggerated facial expressions. For this reason I like them as when you interchange them with others it makes for a new spin on a figure. The sets are very good value. They're not big - but considering what is included the price is spot on. Nice way to expand on the dc and marvel sets. Highly recommended for a young super heroes fan (or for a grown up big kid!) dmcnabb ( UK ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

LEGO Super Heroes 76066 Mighty Micros Hulk vs Ultron

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.